skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Whitefish Bay

Regular Season 2017

Saturday September 02, 2017

Whitefish Bay

2

Racine Case

0

Saturday September 02, 2017

Whitefish Bay

2

Union Grove

0

Saturday September 02, 2017

Whitefish Bay

2

Waukesha West

0

Saturday September 02, 2017

Whitefish Bay

2

Oak Creek

0

Saturday September 02, 2017

Wilmot

0

Whitefish Bay

2

Saturday September 02, 2017

Whitefish Bay

2

Racine Horlick

0

Monday September 11, 2017

Hartford

0

Whitefish Bay

3

Saturday September 16, 2017

Whitefish Bay

2

Brookfield Central

1

Saturday September 16, 2017

Whitefish Bay

2

Fort Atkinson/Cambridge

1

Saturday September 16, 2017

Whitefish Bay

2

Greendale

0

Saturday September 16, 2017

Brookfield Central

0

Whitefish Bay

2

Saturday September 16, 2017

Whitefish Bay

1

Germantown

2

Monday September 18, 2017

Whitefish Bay

2

Nicolet

3

Monday September 25, 2017

Homestead

0

Whitefish Bay

3

Wednesday September 27, 2017

Cedarburg

2

Whitefish Bay

3

Monday October 02, 2017

Whitefish Bay

3

Cedarburg

0

Wednesday October 04, 2017

Whitefish Bay

3

Hartford

0

Saturday October 07, 2017

Whitefish Bay

2

Waukesha South

0

Saturday October 07, 2017

Whitefish Bay

2

Kenosha Tremper

0

Saturday October 07, 2017

Whitefish Bay

0

Germantown

2

Saturday October 07, 2017

Whitefish Bay

2

New Berlin United

0

Saturday October 07, 2017

Brookfield East

2

Whitefish Bay

0

Tuesday October 10, 2017

Dominican

Whitefish Bay

Wednesday October 18, 2017

Nicolet

Whitefish Bay

Saturday October 21, 2017

Brookfield East

2

Whitefish Bay

0

Tuesday October 24, 2017

Whitefish Bay

Homestead

Friday October 27, 2017

Saint Anthony/R/GM

0

Whitefish Bay

3

Tuesday October 31, 2017

Whitefish Bay

3

South Milw./St. Thomas More

0

Thursday November 02, 2017

Whitefish Bay

0

Marquette University

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 2
W
South Milwaukee Invite
TBD
Sat Sep 2
W
South Milwaukee Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 2
W
South Milwaukee Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 2
W
South Milwaukee Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 2
W
South Milwaukee Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 2
W
South Milwaukee Invite
FINAL
Mon Sep 11
W
Whitefish Bay High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
Germantown High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
Germantown High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
Germantown High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
Germantown High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
L
Germantown High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 18
L
Nicolet High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 25
W
Whitefish Bay High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 27
W
Whitefish Bay High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 2
W
Cedarburg High School
FINAL
Wed Oct 4
W
Hartford Union High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
W
Whitefish Bay Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
W
Whitefish Bay Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
L
Whitefish Bay Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
W
Whitefish Bay Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
L
Whitefish Bay Invite
FINAL
Tue Oct 10 -
Dominican (0-0)
Whitefish Bay High School
6:30 PM CDT
Wed Oct 18 -
Nicolet (7-0)
Whitefish Bay High School
6:30 PM CDT
Sat Oct 21
L
Homestead Invite
TBD
Tue Oct 24 -
@ Homestead (2-5)
Homestead High School
6:30 PM CDT
Fri Oct 27
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Tue Oct 31
W
WIAA Sectional - Whitefish Bay
FINAL
Thu Nov 2
L
WIAA Sectional Final - South Milwaukee
FINAL