skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Burlington

Regular Season 2017

Saturday September 02, 2017

Wauwatosa East

0

Burlington

2

Saturday September 02, 2017

Homestead

0

Burlington

2

Saturday September 02, 2017

West Allis Central

0

Burlington

2

Saturday September 02, 2017

Arrowhead

2

Burlington

0

Saturday September 02, 2017

Brookfield Central

1

Burlington

2

Tuesday September 05, 2017

Burlington

3

Wilmot

1

Saturday September 09, 2017

Burlington

0

Middleton

2

Saturday September 09, 2017

Burlington

2

Madison La Follette

0

Saturday September 09, 2017

Burlington

2

Madison La Follette

0

Saturday September 09, 2017

Burlington

2

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

0

Saturday September 09, 2017

Burlington

0

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

2

Saturday September 09, 2017

Burlington

1

Pius XI Catholic

2

Saturday September 09, 2017

Burlington

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

Saturday September 09, 2017

Burlington

1

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

0

Saturday September 09, 2017

Kenosha Indian Trail

1

Burlington

2

Monday September 11, 2017

Burlington

1

Racine Horlick

3

Thursday September 14, 2017

Westosha Central

2

Burlington

3

Thursday September 21, 2017

Racine St. Cat's/Lutheran

0

Burlington

3

Tuesday September 26, 2017

Racine Case

1

Burlington

3

Thursday September 28, 2017

Union Grove

2

Burlington

3

Saturday September 30, 2017

Burlington

2

Eastbrook Academy

0

Saturday September 30, 2017

Burlington

2

Shorewood

0

Saturday September 30, 2017

Burlington

2

Greenfield/Whitnall

1

Saturday September 30, 2017

Burlington

2

Dominican

0

Saturday September 30, 2017

Burlington

1

Racine St. Cat's/Lutheran

2

Thursday October 05, 2017

Wilmot

0

Burlington

3

Saturday October 07, 2017

Burlington

1

Pius XI Catholic

2

Saturday October 07, 2017

Burlington

0

Kettle Moraine

2

Saturday October 07, 2017

Burlington

2

Madison Memorial

0

Saturday October 07, 2017

Burlington

1

Wauwatosa West

2

Monday October 09, 2017

Racine Park

0

Burlington

3

Thursday October 12, 2017

Burlington

3

Westosha Central

1

Monday October 16, 2017

Burlington

3

Racine St. Cat's/Lutheran

0

Tuesday October 24, 2017

Burlington

3

Union Grove

0

Friday October 27, 2017

Fort Atkinson/Cambridge

0

Burlington

3

Tuesday October 31, 2017

Burlington

3

Mukwonago

0

Thursday November 02, 2017

Burlington

0

Middleton

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 2
W
Kettle Moraine Tournament
TBD
Sat Sep 2
W
Kettle Moraine Tournament
TBD
Sat Sep 2
W
Kettle Moraine Tournament
TBD
Sat Sep 2
L
Kettle Moraine Tournament
TBD
Sat Sep 2
W
Kettle Moraine High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 5
W
Wilmot Union High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
L
Racine Park Invite
TBD
Sat Sep 9
W
Racine Park Invite
TBD
Sat Sep 9
W
Racine Park Invite
TBD
Sat Sep 9
W
Racine Park Invite
TBD
Sat Sep 9
L
Racine Park Invite
TBD
Sat Sep 9
L
Racine Park Invite
TBD
Sat Sep 9 -
Racine Park Invite
TBD
Sat Sep 9
W
Racine Park Invite
TBD
Sat Sep 9
W
Racine Park Invite
FINAL
Mon Sep 11
L
Racine Horlick High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 14
W
Burlington High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 21
W
Burlington High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 26
W
Burlington High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 28
W
Burlington High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
Shorewood Tournament - Shorewood High School
TBD
Sat Sep 30
W
Shorewood Tournament - Shorewood High School
TBD
Sat Sep 30
W
Shorewood Tournament - Shorewood High School
TBD
Sat Sep 30
W
Shorewood Tournament - Shorewood High School
TBD
Sat Sep 30
L
Shorewood Tournament - Shorewood High School
TBD
Thu Oct 5
W
Burlington High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
L
Whitefish Bay Invitational
TBD
Sat Oct 7
L
Whitefish Bay Invitational
TBD
Sat Oct 7
W
Whitefish Bay Invitational
TBD
Sat Oct 7
L
Whitefish Bay Invitational
TBD
Mon Oct 9
W
Burlington High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 12
W
Westosha Central High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 16
W
Racine Saint Catherine's High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 24
W
Union Grove High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 27
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Tue Oct 31
W
WIAA Sectional - Mukwonago
FINAL
Thu Nov 2
L
WIAA Sectional Final - Middleton
FINAL