skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Wauwatosa West

Regular Season 2017

Saturday September 02, 2017

Wauwatosa West

0

Kimberly

2

Saturday September 02, 2017

Wauwatosa West

0

New Berlin United

2

Saturday September 09, 2017

Kaukauna

2

Wauwatosa West

0

Saturday September 09, 2017

Kimberly

0

Wauwatosa West

1

Saturday September 09, 2017

Wauwatosa West

2

Brookfield East

1

Monday September 11, 2017

Shorewood

0

Wauwatosa West

3

Wednesday September 13, 2017

Brookfield East

3

Wauwatosa West

0

Monday September 18, 2017

Wauwatosa West

3

Greendale

1

Wednesday September 20, 2017

Wauwatosa East

1

Wauwatosa West

3

Monday September 25, 2017

Wauwatosa West

1

New Berlin United

3

Wednesday September 27, 2017

Wauwatosa West

3

West Allis Hale

0

Monday October 02, 2017

Homestead

0

Wauwatosa West

3

Wednesday October 04, 2017

Brookfield Central

0

Wauwatosa West

3

Saturday October 07, 2017

Burlington

1

Wauwatosa West

2

Saturday October 07, 2017

Middleton

Wauwatosa West

Saturday October 07, 2017

Wauwatosa West

0

Brookfield East

2

Monday October 09, 2017

Greenfield/Whitnall

0

Wauwatosa West

3

Wednesday October 11, 2017

Wauwatosa West

2

Germantown

3

Wednesday October 18, 2017

Marquette University

3

Wauwatosa West

0

Saturday October 21, 2017

Cedarburg

0

Wauwatosa West

2

Friday October 27, 2017

Wauwatosa East

3

Wauwatosa West

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 2
L
New Berlin West Invite
TBD
Sat Sep 2
L
Kettle Moraine H.S.
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
L
New Berlin West Invite
TBD
Sat Sep 9
W
New Berlin West Invite
TBD
Sat Sep 9
W
New Berlin West Invite
FINAL
Mon Sep 11
W
Wauwatosa West High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 13
L
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 18
W
Greendale High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 20
W
Wauwatosa West High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 25
L
Wauwatosa West H.S.
FINAL
Wed Sep 27
W
West Allis Nathan Hale High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 2
W
Wauwatosa West High School
FINAL
Wed Oct 4
W
Wauwatosa West High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
W
Whitefish Bay Invitational
TBD
Sat Oct 7 -
Middleton (4-0)
Whitefish Bay Invite
9:30 AM CDT
Sat Oct 7
L
Whitefish Bay Invite
FINAL
Mon Oct 9
W
Wauwatosa West High School
FINAL
Wed Oct 11
L
Germantown High School
FINAL
Wed Oct 18
L
Wauwatosa West High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
W
Homestead Invite
FINAL
Fri Oct 27
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL