skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Viroqua

Regular Season 2018

Thursday March 29, 2018

Menomonie

8

Viroqua

1

Friday April 06, 2018

Viroqua

Lake Mills

Thursday April 12, 2018

Viroqua

4

Lancaster

3

Friday April 13, 2018

Viroqua

Sparta

Saturday April 14, 2018

Medford

Viroqua

Saturday April 14, 2018

Medford

Viroqua

Friday April 20, 2018

Viroqua

1

Prairie du Chien

2

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Luther

1

Viroqua

11

Friday April 27, 2018

Viroqua

4

West Salem

8

Friday April 27, 2018

Viroqua

0

West Salem

5

Saturday April 28, 2018

Menomonie

5

Viroqua

6

Saturday April 28, 2018

Platteville

8

Viroqua

9

Monday April 30, 2018

Black River Falls

3

Viroqua

8

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Arcadia

3

Viroqua

7

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Arcadia

0

Viroqua

8

Thursday May 03, 2018

Viroqua

9

Westby

5

Friday May 04, 2018

Westby

2

Viroqua

10

Saturday May 05, 2018

Viroqua

5

Baldwin-Woodville

1

Saturday May 05, 2018

Viroqua

11

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

7

Tuesday May 08, 2018

De Soto

2

Viroqua

8

Thursday May 10, 2018

Viroqua

5

Black River Falls

1

Saturday May 12, 2018

Hillsboro

Viroqua

Monday May 14, 2018

Viroqua

0

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

3

Monday May 14, 2018

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

0

Viroqua

4

Thursday May 17, 2018

Viroqua

11

Luther

4

Friday May 18, 2018

Viroqua

3

Aquinas

1

Saturday May 19, 2018

Viroqua

12

Richland Center

7

Saturday May 19, 2018

Viroqua

5

Wisconsin Heights

6

Tuesday May 22, 2018

La Crosse Central

7

Viroqua

5

Thursday May 24, 2018

Viroqua

7

Royall

3

Tuesday May 29, 2018

Adams-Friendship

2

Viroqua

4

Wednesday May 30, 2018

Viroqua

0

Wisconsin Dells

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Mar 29
L
Copeland Field, La Crosse
FINAL
Fri Apr 6 -
Woodside Sport Complex
Cancelled
Thu Apr 12
W
Lancaster High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 13 -
@ Sparta
Sparta High School
Postponed
Sat Apr 14 -
Viroqua High School
Postponed
Sat Apr 14 -
Viroqua High School
Postponed
Fri Apr 20
L
Prairie du Chien High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 24
W
Viroqua High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
L
West Salem High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
L
West Salem High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
W
Viroqua
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
W
Viroqua
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
W
Viroqua High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Viroqua High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Viroqua High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
W
@ Westby
Westby High School
FINAL
Fri May 4
W
Viroqua High School
FINAL
Sat May 5
W
CFC
FINAL
Sat May 5
W
FINAL
Tue May 8
W
Viroqua High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
W
Black River Falls High School, Don Halvorson Field
FINAL
Sat May 12 -
Viroqua
TBD
Mon May 14
L
Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau High School
FINAL
Mon May 14
W
Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
@ Luther
Luther High School
FINAL
Fri May 18
W
Holy Cross Seminary Field
FINAL
Sat May 19
W
Richland Center
FINAL
Sat May 19
L
Richland Center
FINAL
Tue May 22
L
Viroqua High School
FINAL
Thu May 24
W
@ Royall
Viroqua
FINAL
Tue May 29
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Wed May 30
L
WIAA Regional Final - Woodside Complex, Wisconsin Dells
FINAL