skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

West Allis Central

Regular Season 2018

Wednesday May 23, 2018

Nicolet

13

West Allis Central

3

Thursday May 24, 2018

Shorewood

4

West Allis Central

10

Friday May 25, 2018

Milw. School of Languages Co-

0

West Allis Central

10

Saturday May 26, 2018

West Allis Central

0

Germantown

10

Saturday May 26, 2018

Cedar Grove-Belgium

4

West Allis Central

7

Tuesday May 29, 2018

West Allis Central

5

Pewaukee

2

Wednesday May 30, 2018

Pewaukee

10

West Allis Central

1

Thursday May 31, 2018

West Allis Central

4

Oak Creek

14

Friday June 01, 2018

West Allis Central

12

South Milwaukee

13

Monday June 04, 2018

West Allis Central

0

Pius XI Catholic

5

Tuesday June 05, 2018

Pius XI Catholic

6

West Allis Central

0

Friday June 08, 2018

West Allis Central

2

Cudahy

3

Monday June 11, 2018

West Allis Central

2

Greendale

1

Tuesday June 12, 2018

Greendale

9

West Allis Central

4

Thursday June 14, 2018

West Allis Central

9

Brown Deer

6

Wednesday June 20, 2018

Menomonee Falls

9

West Allis Central

2

Thursday June 21, 2018

West Bend West

14

West Allis Central

0

Thursday June 21, 2018

Greenfield

3

West Allis Central

11

Friday June 22, 2018

West Allis Central

3

New Berlin Eisenhower

6

Friday June 22, 2018

New Berlin Eisenhower

7

West Allis Central

9

Monday June 25, 2018

West Allis Central

6

New Berlin West

7

Thursday June 28, 2018

Whitnall

4

West Allis Central

5

Friday June 29, 2018

New Berlin West

1

West Allis Central

6

Thursday July 05, 2018

Greenfield

5

West Allis Central

8

Friday July 06, 2018

West Allis Central

8

Brown Deer

2

Friday July 06, 2018

New Berlin West

8

West Allis Central

5

Saturday July 07, 2018

West Allis Central

6

Menomonee Falls

16

Tuesday July 10, 2018

West Allis Central

1

Franklin

2

Monday July 16, 2018

West Allis Central

1

West Allis Hale

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed May 23
L
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Thu May 24
W
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Fri May 25
W
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Sat May 26
L
Kapco Park
FINAL
Sat May 26
W
Kapco Park
FINAL
Tue May 29
W
WCTC
FINAL
Wed May 30
L
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Thu May 31
L
Abenschein Park
FINAL
Fri Jun 1
L
South Milwaukee High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 4
L
The Rock Sports Complex
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
L
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Fri Jun 8
L
@ Cudahy
Sheridan Park
FINAL
Mon Jun 11
W
Greendale High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
L
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
W
Brown Deer High School
FINAL
Wed Jun 20
L
Kapco Field
FINAL
Thu Jun 21
L
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Thu Jun 21
W
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Fri Jun 22
L
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Fri Jun 22
W
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Mon Jun 25
L
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 28
W
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Fri Jun 29
W
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Thu Jul 5
W
West Allis Athletic Complex - Woodland Conference Tournament
FINAL
Fri Jul 6
W
Brown Deer High School - Woodland Conference Tournament
FINAL
Fri Jul 6
L
West Allis Athletic Complex - Woodland Conference Tournament
FINAL
Sat Jul 7
L
Trenary Park
FINAL
Tue Jul 10
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Mon Jul 16
L
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL