skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Markesan

Regular Season 2018

Tuesday March 27, 2018

Oconto

Markesan

Saturday April 07, 2018

Johnson Creek

Markesan

Saturday April 07, 2018

Johnson Creek

Markesan

Thursday April 12, 2018

Saint Mary's Springs

2

Markesan

7

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Randolph

3

Markesan

6

Thursday April 26, 2018

Markesan

6

Randolph

4

Friday April 27, 2018

Wayland Academy

0

Markesan

10

Friday April 27, 2018

Markesan

11

Wayland Academy

0

Monday April 30, 2018

Laconia

2

Markesan

0

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Markesan

15

Pardeeville

1

Friday May 04, 2018

Markesan

Waupun

Saturday May 05, 2018

Lourdes/Valley

1

Markesan

6

Saturday May 05, 2018

Markesan

6

Lourdes/Valley

4

Monday May 07, 2018

Oakfield

8

Markesan

0

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Deerfield

Markesan

Thursday May 10, 2018

Markesan

2

Oakfield

6

Saturday May 12, 2018

Markesan

0

Green Lake/Princeton

1

Saturday May 12, 2018

Green Lake/Princeton

5

Markesan

6

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Cambria-Friesland

1

Markesan

9

Thursday May 17, 2018

Markesan

12

Cambria-Friesland

3

Friday May 18, 2018

Markesan

15

Montello

0

Friday May 18, 2018

Markesan

Iola-Scandinavia

Friday May 18, 2018

Montello

1

Markesan

2

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Markesan

Waupun

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Pardeeville

1

Markesan

11

Thursday May 24, 2018

Poynette

1

Markesan

11

Tuesday May 29, 2018

Markesan

1

Westfield

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 27 -
Markesan High School
Cancelled
Sat Apr 7 -
Markesan High School
Cancelled
Sat Apr 7 -
Markesan High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 12
W
Markesan High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 24
W
Markesan High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
W
Randolph High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
W
Markesan High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
W
Markesan High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
L
Markesan High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Pardeeville High School
FINAL
Fri May 4 -
@ Waupun
Waupun High School
Postponed
Sat May 5
W
Markesan High School
FINAL
Sat May 5
W
Markesan High School
FINAL
Mon May 7
L
Markesan High School
FINAL
Tue May 8 -
Markesan High School
Cancelled
Thu May 10
L
Oakfield High School
FINAL
Sat May 12
L
Green Lake High School
FINAL
Sat May 12
W
Green Lake High School
FINAL
Tue May 15
W
Markesan High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
Cambria-Friesland High School
FINAL
Fri May 18
W
Montello High School
FINAL
Fri May 18 -
Iola-Scandinavia High School
Cancelled
Fri May 18
W
Montello High School
FINAL
Tue May 22 -
@ Waupun
Waupun High School
Cancelled
Tue May 22
W
Markesan High School
FINAL
Thu May 24
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Tue May 29
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL