skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Oakfield

Regular Season 2018

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Oakfield

1

Green Lake/Princeton

5

Thursday April 12, 2018

Green Lake/Princeton

4

Oakfield

5

Friday April 27, 2018

Oconto Falls

11

Oakfield

3

Saturday April 28, 2018

Oakfield

1

Lourdes/Valley

2

Saturday April 28, 2018

Oakfield

3

Lourdes/Valley

7

Monday April 30, 2018

Oakfield

9

Mayville

3

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Montello

0

Oakfield

12

Thursday May 03, 2018

Oakfield

7

Montello

3

Monday May 07, 2018

Oakfield

8

Markesan

0

Thursday May 10, 2018

Markesan

2

Oakfield

6

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Randolph

0

Oakfield

4

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Oakfield

0

Randolph

1

Thursday May 17, 2018

Oakfield

12

Wayland Academy

1

Thursday May 17, 2018

Wayland Academy

1

Oakfield

8

Saturday May 19, 2018

Pardeeville

3

Oakfield

4

Saturday May 19, 2018

Oakfield

6

Pardeeville

0

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Cambria-Friesland

3

Oakfield

5

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Oakfield

22

Cambria-Friesland

1

Thursday May 24, 2018

Oakfield

1

Laconia

4

Tuesday May 29, 2018

Randolph

2

Oakfield

5

Thursday May 31, 2018

Oakfield

0

Green Lake/Princeton

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 10
L
Green Lake High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 12
W
Oakfield High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
L
Oakfield High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
L
Lourdes Academy High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
L
Lourdes Academy High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
W
Mayville High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Oakfield High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
W
Montello High School
FINAL
Mon May 7
W
Markesan High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
W
Oakfield High School
FINAL
Tue May 15
W
Oakfield High School
FINAL
Tue May 15
L
Oakfield High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
Wayland Academy
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
Wayland Academy
FINAL
Sat May 19
W
Oakfield High School
FINAL
Sat May 19
W
Oakfield High School
FINAL
Tue May 22
W
Oakfield High School
FINAL
Tue May 22
W
Oakfield High School
FINAL
Thu May 24
L
Laconia
FINAL
Tue May 29
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu May 31
L
WIAA Regional Final - Green Lake/Princeton
FINAL