skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Greendale

Regular Season 2018

Wednesday May 23, 2018

Greendale

5

Sussex Hamilton

6

Thursday May 24, 2018

Greendale

5

West Allis Hale

4

Saturday May 26, 2018

Cudahy

3

Greendale

7

Tuesday May 29, 2018

Greendale

15

New Berlin Eisenhower

5

Thursday May 31, 2018

New Berlin Eisenhower

5

Greendale

3

Friday June 01, 2018

Greendale

9

Shorewood

3

Saturday June 02, 2018

Greendale

21

Mukwonago

7

Monday June 04, 2018

New Berlin West

4

Greendale

5

Tuesday June 05, 2018

Greendale

6

New Berlin West

4

Friday June 08, 2018

Greendale

4

Homestead

5

Monday June 11, 2018

West Allis Central

2

Greendale

1

Tuesday June 12, 2018

Greendale

9

West Allis Central

4

Wednesday June 13, 2018

Greendale

4

Marquette University

14

Thursday June 14, 2018

Greendale

8

South Milwaukee

6

Wednesday June 20, 2018

Greendale

10

Whitnall

0

Thursday June 21, 2018

Brown Deer

3

Greendale

5

Saturday June 23, 2018

Oak Creek

2

Greendale

3

Saturday June 23, 2018

Greendale

4

Wauwatosa East

5

Monday June 25, 2018

Greendale

17

Pewaukee

2

Wednesday June 27, 2018

Pius XI Catholic

13

Greendale

6

Wednesday June 27, 2018

Greendale

0

Pius XI Catholic

4

Thursday June 28, 2018

Greenfield

0

Greendale

9

Friday June 29, 2018

West Bend East

10

Greendale

8

Saturday June 30, 2018

Pewaukee

1

Greendale

0

Saturday June 30, 2018

Franklin

2

Greendale

8

Thursday July 05, 2018

Pewaukee

7

Greendale

10

Thursday July 05, 2018

Cudahy

1

Greendale

11

Friday July 06, 2018

Greendale

0

Pius XI Catholic

8

Saturday July 07, 2018

Franklin

5

Greendale

8

Saturday July 07, 2018

Greendale

3

West Bend West

7

Wednesday July 11, 2018

New Berlin West

2

Greendale

7

Monday July 16, 2018

Muskego

12

Greendale

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed May 23
L
Hamilton High School
FINAL
Thu May 24
W
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Sat May 26
W
Greendale High School
FINAL
Tue May 29
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Thu May 31
L
Greendale High School
FINAL
Fri Jun 1
W
Henry Aaron Field
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
W
Mukwonago High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 4
W
Greendale High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
W
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
Fri Jun 8
L
Rennicke Field
FINAL
Mon Jun 11
L
Greendale High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
W
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Wed Jun 13
L
Aaron Field
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
W
South Milwaukee High School
FINAL
Wed Jun 20
W
Whitnall High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 21
W
Greendale High School
FINAL
Sat Jun 23
W
Greendale High School
FINAL
Sat Jun 23
L
Breitlow Field
FINAL
Mon Jun 25
W
WCTC
FINAL
Wed Jun 27
L
Rock Sports Complex
FINAL
Wed Jun 27
L
Greendale High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 28
W
Greendale High School
FINAL
Fri Jun 29
L
Kapco Park
FINAL
Sat Jun 30
L
Greendale High School
FINAL
Sat Jun 30
W
Greendale High School
FINAL
Thu Jul 5
W
The Rock Sports Complex - Woodland Conference Tournament
FINAL
Thu Jul 5
W
The Rock Sports Complex - Woodland Conference Tournament
FINAL
Fri Jul 6
L
The Rock Sports Complex - Woodland Conference Tournament
FINAL
Sat Jul 7
W
Greendale High School
FINAL
Sat Jul 7
L
Regner Park
FINAL
Wed Jul 11
W
WIAA Regional Final - Greendale
FINAL
Mon Jul 16
L
WIAA Sectional - South Milwaukee
FINAL