skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Pius XI Catholic

Regular Season 2018

Wednesday May 23, 2018

Kettle Moraine

8

Pius XI Catholic

9

Thursday May 24, 2018

Pius XI Catholic

4

Homestead

6

Friday May 25, 2018

Greenfield

0

Pius XI Catholic

5

Tuesday May 29, 2018

New Berlin West

0

Pius XI Catholic

8

Thursday May 31, 2018

Pius XI Catholic

6

Wauwatosa West

3

Friday June 01, 2018

Pius XI Catholic

13

Whitnall

2

Monday June 04, 2018

West Allis Central

0

Pius XI Catholic

5

Tuesday June 05, 2018

Pius XI Catholic

6

West Allis Central

0

Friday June 08, 2018

Pius XI Catholic

7

South Milwaukee

3

Saturday June 09, 2018

Pius XI Catholic

5

Whitefish Bay

4

Monday June 11, 2018

Pewaukee

4

Pius XI Catholic

5

Tuesday June 12, 2018

Pius XI Catholic

2

Pewaukee

3

Wednesday June 13, 2018

Pius XI Catholic

6

New Berlin West

2

Thursday June 14, 2018

Pius XI Catholic

5

Shorewood

2

Saturday June 16, 2018

Oostburg

2

Pius XI Catholic

4

Thursday June 21, 2018

Cudahy

3

Pius XI Catholic

13

Saturday June 23, 2018

Whitnall

0

Pius XI Catholic

12

Saturday June 23, 2018

Whitnall

8

Pius XI Catholic

12

Monday June 25, 2018

Pius XI Catholic

4

New Berlin Eisenhower

0

Wednesday June 27, 2018

Pius XI Catholic

13

Greendale

6

Wednesday June 27, 2018

Greendale

0

Pius XI Catholic

4

Thursday June 28, 2018

Brown Deer

1

Pius XI Catholic

11

Thursday June 28, 2018

New Berlin Eisenhower

4

Pius XI Catholic

7

Friday June 29, 2018

Waukesha South

13

Pius XI Catholic

12

Monday July 02, 2018

Pius XI Catholic

13

SWCHA

0

Thursday July 05, 2018

New Berlin Eisenhower

3

Pius XI Catholic

6

Thursday July 05, 2018

Shorewood

0

Pius XI Catholic

4

Friday July 06, 2018

Greendale

0

Pius XI Catholic

8

Sunday July 08, 2018

West Allis Hale

4

Pius XI Catholic

5

Wednesday July 11, 2018

Wauwatosa East

0

Pius XI Catholic

1

Monday July 16, 2018

Brookfield Central

4

Pius XI Catholic

5

Monday July 16, 2018

Kettle Moraine

2

Pius XI Catholic

3

Friday July 20, 2018

Menomonee Falls

2

Pius XI Catholic

6

Friday July 20, 2018

Pius XI Catholic

1

Muskego

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed May 23
W
Rock Sports Complex
FINAL
Thu May 24
L
Rennicke Field
FINAL
Fri May 25
W
Rock Sports Complex
FINAL
Tue May 29
W
Rock Sports Complex
FINAL
Thu May 31
W
Breitlow Field
FINAL
Fri Jun 1
W
Whitnall High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 4
W
The Rock Sports Complex
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
W
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Fri Jun 8
W
South Milwaukee High School
FINAL
Sat Jun 9
W
Cahill Park
FINAL
Mon Jun 11
W
Rock Sports Complex
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
L
WCTC
FINAL
Wed Jun 13
W
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
W
Henry Aaron Field
FINAL
Sat Jun 16
W
FINAL
Thu Jun 21
W
The Rock Sports Complex
FINAL
Sat Jun 23
W
University Of Minnesota
FINAL
Sat Jun 23
W
University Of Minnesota
FINAL
Mon Jun 25
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Wed Jun 27
W
Rock Sports Complex
FINAL
Wed Jun 27
W
Greendale High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 28
W
Rock Sports Complex
FINAL
Thu Jun 28
W
Rock Sports Complex
FINAL
Fri Jun 29
L
Wisconsin Lutheran College
FINAL
Mon Jul 2
W
@ SWCHA
Genesee Town Park
FINAL
Thu Jul 5
W
The Rock Sports Complex - Woodland Conference Tournament
FINAL
Thu Jul 5
W
The Rock Sports Complex - Woodland Conference Tournament
FINAL
Fri Jul 6
W
The Rock Sports Complex - Woodland Conference Tournament
FINAL
Sun Jul 8
W
Fox Cities Stadium
FINAL
Wed Jul 11
W
WIAA Regional Final - The Rock
FINAL
Mon Jul 16
W
WIAA Sectional - Brookfield Central
FINAL
Mon Jul 16
W
WIAA Sectional Final - Brookfield Central
FINAL
Fri Jul 20
W
WIAA State Semifinal - Kapco Park, Concordia University Wisconsin, Mequon
FINAL
Fri Jul 20
L
WIAA State Championship - Kapco Park, Concordia University Wisconsin, Mequon
FINAL