skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Muskego

Regular Season 2018

Tuesday March 27, 2018

New Berlin West

0

Muskego

7

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Waukesha North

0

Muskego

5

Friday April 13, 2018

Brookfield Academy

0

Muskego

5

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Waukesha West

2

Muskego

2

Thursday April 26, 2018

Muskego

0

Catholic Memorial

2

Saturday April 28, 2018

Cedarburg

1

Muskego

2

Saturday April 28, 2018

Kenosha Tremper

0

Muskego

0

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Mukwonago

0

Muskego

1

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Muskego

2

Oconomowoc

1

Thursday May 10, 2018

Kettle Moraine

2

Muskego

0

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Muskego

8

Waukesha South

0

Thursday May 17, 2018

Slinger

0

Muskego

7

Friday May 18, 2018

Muskego

1

Arrowhead

6

Saturday May 19, 2018

Grafton

2

Muskego

3

Thursday May 24, 2018

Wauwatosa West

0

Muskego

5

Saturday June 02, 2018

Oak Creek

0

Muskego

10

Thursday June 07, 2018

Kenosha Tremper

2

Muskego

3

Saturday June 09, 2018

Kenosha Bradford

0

Muskego

3

Thursday June 14, 2018

Sheboygan North

3

Muskego

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 27
W
Muskego High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 10
W
Muskego High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 13
W
Muskego High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 24
T
Muskego High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
L
Carroll College
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
W
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
T
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Muskego High School
FINAL
Tue May 8
W
Oconomowoc High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
L
Muskego High School
FINAL
Tue May 15
W
Waukesha South High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
Muskego Cup
FINAL
Fri May 18
L
Arrowhead High School
FINAL
Sat May 19
W
FINAL
Thu May 24
W
Muskego High School
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
W
WIAA Regional Final - Muskego
FINAL
Thu Jun 7
W
WIAA Sectional - Muskego
FINAL
Sat Jun 9
W
WIAA Sectional Final - West Allis Hale
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
L
WIAA State Tournament - Uihlein Soccer Park, Milwaukee
FINAL