skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Lourdes Academy/Valley Christian

Regular Season 2018

Wednesday March 28, 2018

Lourdes Academy/VC

Kaukauna

Thursday April 12, 2018

Hustisford/Dodgeland

3

Lourdes Academy/VC

3

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Amherst/Iola-Scandinavia

0

Lourdes Academy/VC

5

Thursday April 26, 2018

North Fondy/Laconia/Oakfield

2

Lourdes Academy/VC

2

Monday April 30, 2018

Assumption

0

Lourdes Academy/VC

8

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Lourdes Academy/VC

0

Mayville

1

Monday May 07, 2018

Lomira

0

Lourdes Academy/VC

10

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Lourdes Academy/VC

2

Omro

2

Thursday May 10, 2018

Lourdes Academy/VC

8

Amherst/Iola-Scandinavia

4

Saturday May 12, 2018

Lourdes Academy/VC

2

Saint Mary Catholic

7

Monday May 14, 2018

Saint Mary's Springs

4

Lourdes Academy/VC

2

Thursday May 17, 2018

Winnebago Lutheran

2

Lourdes Academy/VC

1

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Lourdes Academy/VC

9

Wayland Academy

0

Tuesday May 29, 2018

Lourdes Academy/VC

1

Central Wisconsin Christian

2

Thursday May 31, 2018

Newman Catholic

2

Lourdes Academy/VC

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Mar 28 -
Kaukauna High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 12
T
J.J. Keller Field (UW-Oshkosh)
FINAL
Tue Apr 24
W
University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
T
J.J. Keller Field (UW-Oshkosh)
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
W
Titan Stadium
FINAL
Tue May 1
L
Mayville High School
FINAL
Mon May 7
W
J.J. Keller Field (UW-Oshkosh)
FINAL
Tue May 8
T
@ Omro
Omro High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
W
Amherst High School
FINAL
Sat May 12
L
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL
Mon May 14
L
Marian University
FINAL
Thu May 17
L
J.J. Keller Field (UW-Oshkosh)
FINAL
Tue May 22
W
Wayland Academy
FINAL
Tue May 29
L
University of Wisconsin - Oshkosh
FINAL
Thu May 31
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL