skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Omro

Regular Season 2018

Monday April 09, 2018

Clintonville

Omro

Tuesday April 10, 2018

North Fondy/Laconia/Oakfield

4

Omro

2

Thursday April 12, 2018

Omro

0

Mayville

7

Monday April 16, 2018

Omro

Berlin

Thursday April 26, 2018

Omro

0

Winnebago Lutheran

8

Friday April 27, 2018

Adams-Friendship

1

Omro

5

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Wayland Academy

2

Omro

5

Thursday May 03, 2018

Omro

2

Central Wisconsin Christian

5

Friday May 04, 2018

Omro

Campbellsport

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Lourdes Academy/VC

2

Omro

2

Thursday May 10, 2018

Omro

9

Lomira

0

Monday May 14, 2018

Central Wisconsin Christian

6

Omro

5

Thursday May 17, 2018

Saint Mary's Springs

6

Omro

3

Saturday May 19, 2018

Berlin

0

Omro

0

Saturday May 19, 2018

Ripon

1

Omro

0

Monday May 21, 2018

Little Chute

3

Omro

10

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Omro

1

Hustisford/Dodgeland

8

Thursday May 31, 2018

Omro

6

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

3

Saturday June 02, 2018

Omro

2

Aquinas

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 9 -
Omro High School
Postponed
Tue Apr 10
L
Omro High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 12
L
Mayville High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 16 -
@ Berlin
Berlin Community Soccer Complex
Cancelled
Thu Apr 26
L
Fond du Lac Soccer Complex
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
W
Omro High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Omro High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
L
Mulder Field - CWC
FINAL
Fri May 4 -
Campbellsport High School
Cancelled
Tue May 8
T
Omro High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
W
@ Lomira
Lomira High School
FINAL
Mon May 14
L
Omro High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
L
Omro High School
FINAL
Sat May 19
T
Omro High School
FINAL
Sat May 19
L
Omro High School
FINAL
Mon May 21
W
Omro High School
FINAL
Tue May 22
L
Hustisford High School
FINAL
Thu May 31
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
L
WIAA Regional Final - Field for Kids
FINAL