skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Edgerton

Regular Season 2018

Monday April 16, 2018

Cambridge/Deerfield

Edgerton

Thursday April 19, 2018

Edgerton

Lake Mills

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Adams-Friendship

0

Edgerton

7

Thursday April 26, 2018

Evansville

2

Edgerton

0

Friday April 27, 2018

Edgerton

1

Madison La Follette

2

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Big Foot/Williams Bay

3

Edgerton

1

Thursday May 03, 2018

Beloit Memorial/Turner

Edgerton

Monday May 07, 2018

McFarland

6

Edgerton

2

Thursday May 10, 2018

Edgerton

5

Jefferson

2

Friday May 11, 2018

Edgerton

11

Clinton

1

Monday May 14, 2018

East Troy

2

Edgerton

4

Thursday May 17, 2018

Edgerton

1

Palmyra-Eagle

0

Friday May 18, 2018

Whitewater

1

Edgerton

1

Thursday May 31, 2018

Edgerton

0

Evansville

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 16 -
Edgerton High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 19 -
Lake Mills High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 24
W
Edgerton High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
L
Edgerton High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
L
Madison La Follette High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
L
Edgerton High School
FINAL
Thu May 3 -
Edgerton High School
Cancelled
Mon May 7
L
McFarland High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
W
Jefferson High School
FINAL
Fri May 11
W
Clinton High School
FINAL
Mon May 14
W
Edgerton High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
Palmyra-Eagle High School
FINAL
Fri May 18
T
Edgerton High School
FINAL
Thu May 31
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL