skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Tuesday April 10, 2018

South Milwaukee

Cudahy / St. Francis

Thursday April 12, 2018

New Berlin Eisenhower

4

Cudahy / St. Francis

0

Friday April 20, 2018

Saint Anthony

Cudahy / St. Francis

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Cudahy / St. Francis

1

Pius XI Catholic

0

Wednesday April 25, 2018

Cudahy / St. Francis

1

Racine Case

3

Thursday April 26, 2018

Cudahy / St. Francis

0

Milwaukee Lutheran

0

Monday April 30, 2018

Cudahy / St. Francis

0

Big Foot/Williams Bay

1

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Cudahy / St. Francis

9

West Allis Central

1

Thursday May 03, 2018

Cudahy / St. Francis

0

Pewaukee

3

Monday May 07, 2018

Cudahy / St. Francis

Whitnall

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Shorewood

1

Cudahy / St. Francis

1

Thursday May 10, 2018

Cudahy / St. Francis

1

Brown Deer

0

Monday May 14, 2018

Tenor/Veritas

Cudahy / St. Francis

Monday May 14, 2018

Wisconsin Lutheran

Cudahy / St. Francis

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Cudahy / St. Francis

0

New Berlin West

1

Thursday May 17, 2018

Greendale

1

Cudahy / St. Francis

0

Friday May 18, 2018

Waukesha North

5

Cudahy / St. Francis

1

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Greenfield

1

Cudahy / St. Francis

5

Thursday May 24, 2018

Cudahy / St. Francis

0

Wisconsin Lutheran

2

Thursday May 24, 2018

Cudahy / St. Francis

Oak Creek

Thursday May 31, 2018

Cudahy / St. Francis

0

Wauwatosa West

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 10 -
South Milwaukee (2-6-2)
Cudahy High School
4:30 PM CDT
Thu Apr 12
L
Cudahy High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 20 -
Cudahy high school
Cancelled
Tue Apr 24
W
Wisconsin Lutheran College
FINAL
Wed Apr 25
L
Racine Case High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
T
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
L
Big Foot High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
West Allis Athletic Complex - Soccer Stadium
FINAL
Thu May 3
L
Pewaukee High School
FINAL
Mon May 7 -
@ Whitnall (7-5-0)
Whitnall High School
4:30 PM CDT
Tue May 8
T
Cudahy High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
W
Brown Deer High School
FINAL
Mon May 14 -
Cudahy High School
Cancelled
Mon May 14 -
Cudahy High School
Postponed
Tue May 15
L
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
L
Cudahy High School
FINAL
Fri May 18
L
Cudahy High School
FINAL
Tue May 22
W
Cudahy High School
FINAL
Thu May 24
L
FINAL
Thu May 24 -
Oak Creek East Middle School
Cancelled
Thu May 31
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL