skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Oregon

Regular Season 2018

Friday August 17, 2018

DeForest

7

Oregon

17

Friday August 24, 2018

Oregon

30

Mount Horeb/Barneveld

41

Friday August 31, 2018

Oregon

7

Monona Grove

21

Friday September 07, 2018

Fort Atkinson

0

Oregon

40

Friday September 14, 2018

Oregon

38

Milton

13

Friday September 21, 2018

Stoughton

10

Oregon

35

Friday September 28, 2018

Oregon

35

Edgewood

6

Friday October 05, 2018

Oregon

31

Watertown

20

Friday October 12, 2018

Monroe

31

Oregon

34

Friday October 19, 2018

La Crosse Central

26

Oregon

23

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
W
Oregon High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
L
Mount Horeb High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
L
Monona Grove High School, John Klement Stadium
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
W
Oregon High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
W
@ Milton
Milton High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
W
Oregon High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
W
Breese Stevens Field - Madison
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
W
Watertown High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
W
Oregon High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
L
WIAA Level 1 - Oregon
FINAL