skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Stoughton

Regular Season 2018

Friday August 17, 2018

Portage

15

Stoughton

56

Thursday August 23, 2018

Baraboo

14

Stoughton

28

Friday August 31, 2018

Stoughton

29

Edgewood

9

Friday September 07, 2018

Stoughton

26

Milton

14

Friday September 14, 2018

Monroe

6

Stoughton

13

Friday September 21, 2018

Stoughton

10

Oregon

35

Friday September 28, 2018

Watertown

28

Stoughton

21

Friday October 05, 2018

Stoughton

7

Monona Grove

42

Friday October 12, 2018

Fort Atkinson

0

Stoughton

47

Friday October 19, 2018

Stoughton

7

Monona Grove

37

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
W
Stoughton High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
W
Stoughton High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
W
Middleton High School, Breitenbach Field
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
W
@ Milton
Milton High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
W
Stoughton High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
L
@ Oregon
Oregon High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
L
Stoughton High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
L
Monona Grove High School, John Klement Stadium
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
W
Stoughton High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
L
WIAA Level 1 - Monona Grove
FINAL