skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Mishicot

Regular Season 2018

Friday August 17, 2018

New Holstein

48

Mishicot

13

Friday August 24, 2018

Mishicot

0

Cedar Grove-Belgium

41

Friday August 31, 2018

Saint Mary Catholic

0

Mishicot

35

Friday September 07, 2018

Mishicot

20

Oostburg

28

Friday September 14, 2018

Reedsville

41

Mishicot

0

Friday September 21, 2018

Mishicot

18

Hilbert

55

Friday September 28, 2018

Random Lake

31

Mishicot

24

Friday October 05, 2018

Mishicot

26

Ozaukee

27

Friday October 12, 2018

Kohler/Sheb. Luth./Christian

13

Mishicot

39

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
L
Mishicot High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
L
Cedar Grove High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
W
Mishicot High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
L
Oostburg High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
L
Mishicot High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
L
Hilbert High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
L
Mishicot High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
L
Ozaukee High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
W
Mishicot High School
FINAL