skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Madison La Follette

Regular Season 2018

Friday August 17, 2018

Madison West

14

Madison La Follette

19

Friday August 24, 2018

Madison La Follette

13

Madison Memorial

37

Friday August 31, 2018

Madison La Follette

42

Beloit Memorial

21

Friday September 07, 2018

Janesville Parker

0

Madison La Follette

35

Friday September 14, 2018

Janesville Craig

17

Madison La Follette

10

Friday September 21, 2018

Madison La Follette

6

Sun Prairie

50

Friday September 28, 2018

Verona

47

Madison La Follette

14

Friday October 05, 2018

Madison La Follette

33

Madison East

21

Friday October 12, 2018

Middleton

35

Madison La Follette

27

Friday October 19, 2018

Madison La Follette

14

Fond du Lac

56

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
W
Lussier Stadium
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
L
Mansfield Stadium
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
W
Jacobson Field - Beloit Memorial High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
W
Lussier Stadium
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
L
Lussier Stadium
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
L
Cardinals Heights Upper Middle School
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
L
Lussier Stadium
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
W
Breese Stevens Field
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
L
Lussier Stadium
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
L
WIAA Level 1 - Fond du Lac
FINAL