skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Brookfield East

Regular Season 2018

Friday August 17, 2018

Wauwatosa West

14

Brookfield East

42

Friday August 24, 2018

Brookfield East

13

Marquette University

17

Friday August 31, 2018

Muskego

36

Brookfield East

12

Friday September 07, 2018

Sussex Hamilton

0

Brookfield East

3

Friday September 14, 2018

Brookfield East

35

Menomonee Falls

6

Friday September 21, 2018

Wauwatosa East

6

Brookfield East

56

Friday September 28, 2018

Brookfield East

7

Brookfield Central

31

Friday October 05, 2018

Germantown

14

Brookfield East

25

Friday October 12, 2018

Brookfield East

49

West Allis Hale

14

Friday October 19, 2018

Burlington

0

Brookfield East

24

Friday October 26, 2018

Brookfield East

0

Brookfield Central

14

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
W
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
L
Hart Park
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
L
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
W
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
W
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
W
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
L
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
W
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
W
West Allis Nathan Hale High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
W
WIAA Level 1 - Brookfield East
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
L
WIAA Level 2 - Brookfield Central
FINAL