skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Racine Lutheran

Regular Season 2018

Saturday August 18, 2018

Milwaukee Reagan

12

Racine Lutheran

42

Friday August 24, 2018

Racine Lutheran

24

Racine Park

0

Thursday August 30, 2018

Shoreland Lutheran

14

Racine Lutheran

56

Friday September 07, 2018

Racine Lutheran

8

Martin Luther

40

Saturday September 15, 2018

Kenosha St. Joseph

0

Racine Lutheran

2

Thursday September 20, 2018

Racine Lutheran

28

Racine St. Catherine's

40

Saturday September 29, 2018

Saint Thomas More

8

Racine Lutheran

65

Friday October 05, 2018

Racine Lutheran

48

Dominican

13

Thursday October 11, 2018

Catholic Central

21

Racine Lutheran

49

Friday October 19, 2018

Pecatonica/Argyle

19

Racine Lutheran

20

Friday October 26, 2018

Racine Lutheran

49

Mineral Point

14

Friday November 02, 2018

Racine Lutheran

41

Cambridge

21

Friday November 09, 2018

Lancaster

28

Racine Lutheran

55

Thursday November 15, 2018

Iola-Scandinavia

43

Racine Lutheran

14

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 18
W
Horlick Athletic Field
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
W
Case High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
W
Horlick Athletic Field
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
L
Whitnall High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
Horlick Athletic Field
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
L
Horlick Athletic Field
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
Horlick Athletic Field
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
W
Whitefish Bay High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
W
Horlick Athletic Field
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
W
WIAA Level 1 - Kenosha Indian Trail
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
W
WIAA Level 2 - Mineral Point
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
W
WIAA Level 3 - Cambridge
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
W
WIAA Level 4 - Elkhorn High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 15
L
WIAA Division 6 State Championship, Camp Randall
FINAL