skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Shoreland Lutheran

Regular Season 2018

Friday August 17, 2018

Milwaukee Hamilton

26

Shoreland Lutheran

21

Friday August 24, 2018

Shoreland Lutheran

18

Johnson Creek

54

Thursday August 30, 2018

Shoreland Lutheran

14

Racine Lutheran

56

Friday September 07, 2018

Catholic Central

29

Shoreland Lutheran

25

Friday September 14, 2018

Martin Luther

67

Shoreland Lutheran

12

Friday September 21, 2018

Shoreland Lutheran

14

Kenosha St. Joseph

16

Friday September 28, 2018

Racine St. Catherine's

62

Shoreland Lutheran

21

Friday October 05, 2018

Shoreland Lutheran

56

Saint Thomas More

20

Friday October 12, 2018

Dominican

33

Shoreland Lutheran

27

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
L
Shoreland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
L
Johnson Creek High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
L
Horlick Athletic Field
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
L
Shoreland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
L
Shoreland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
L
Ameche Field
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
L
Shoreland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
W
Saint Francis High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
L
Shoreland Lutheran High School
FINAL