skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Iowa-Grant

Regular Season 2018

Friday August 17, 2018

Iowa-Grant

6

Viroqua

31

Friday August 24, 2018

Wauzeka/Seneca

14

Iowa-Grant

6

Friday August 31, 2018

Fennimore

35

Iowa-Grant

0

Friday September 07, 2018

Iowa-Grant

22

Southwestern

13

Friday September 14, 2018

Boscobel

14

Iowa-Grant

26

Friday September 21, 2018

Iowa-Grant

6

Mineral Point

42

Friday September 28, 2018

New Glarus/Monticello

41

Iowa-Grant

6

Friday October 05, 2018

Iowa-Grant

2

Darlington

12

Friday October 12, 2018

Iowa-Grant

8

Cuba City

42

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
L
Viroqua High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
L
Iowa-Grant High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
L
Iowa-Grant High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
W
Southwestern MS/HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
W
Iowa-Grant High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
L
Mineral Point High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
L
Iowa-Grant High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
L
Darlington High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
L
Cuba City High School
FINAL