skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Hortonville

Regular Season 2018

Friday August 17, 2018

Appleton West

0

Hortonville

38

Friday August 24, 2018

Kaukauna

18

Hortonville

25

Friday August 31, 2018

Hortonville

20

Marshfield

41

Friday September 07, 2018

Wausau West

14

Hortonville

53

Friday September 14, 2018

Hortonville

20

Fond du Lac

63

Friday September 21, 2018

Oshkosh West

14

Hortonville

22

Friday September 28, 2018

Neenah

31

Hortonville

25

Friday October 05, 2018

Appleton East

14

Hortonville

42

Friday October 12, 2018

Hortonville

48

Oshkosh North

6

Friday October 19, 2018

Hortonville

28

Menasha

41

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
W
Hortonville High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
W
Hortonville High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
L
Beell Stadium
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
W
Hortonville High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
L
Fruth Field
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
W
Titan Stadium
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
L
Hortonville High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
W
Hortonville High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
W
Titan Stadium
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
L
WIAA Level 1 - Menasha
FINAL