skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Appleton North

Regular Season 2018

Saturday September 01, 2018

Muskego

2

Appleton North

0

Saturday September 01, 2018

Brookfield Central

0

Appleton North

2

Saturday September 08, 2018

Middleton

2

Appleton North

0

Monday September 10, 2018

Kaukauna

3

Appleton North

0

Saturday September 15, 2018

Appleton North

0

Kimberly

2

Saturday September 15, 2018

Appleton North

2

Neenah

0

Saturday September 15, 2018

Appleton North

2

Appleton East

0

Tuesday September 18, 2018

Neenah

0

Appleton North

3

Saturday September 22, 2018

Kimberly

2

Appleton North

1

Tuesday September 25, 2018

Appleton North

3

Appleton East

0

Monday October 01, 2018

Appleton West

0

Appleton North

3

Tuesday October 09, 2018

Appleton North

1

Kimberly

3

Saturday October 13, 2018

Middleton

0

Appleton North

2

Saturday October 13, 2018

Nicolet

0

Appleton North

2

Saturday October 13, 2018

New Berlin United

2

Appleton North

0

Saturday October 13, 2018

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Appleton North

0

Monday October 15, 2018

Fond du Lac

0

Appleton North

3

Saturday October 20, 2018

New Berlin United

0

Appleton North

2

Tuesday October 23, 2018

Fond du Lac

2

Appleton North

1

Tuesday October 23, 2018

Appleton North

2

Appleton West

0

Tuesday October 23, 2018

Kaukauna

0

Appleton North

2

Friday October 26, 2018

Neenah

0

Appleton North

3

Tuesday October 30, 2018

Appleton North

0

Kaukauna

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 1
L
Kettle Moraine Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
W
Kettle Moraine Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
New Berlin Invite
FINAL
Mon Sep 10
L
Appleton North High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
FVA Round Robin
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
@ Neenah
FVA Round Robin
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
FVA Round Robin
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
W
Appleton North High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
Kaukauna Invite
FINAL
Tue Sep 25
W
Appleton East High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 1
W
Appleton North High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
L
Kimberly High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
Middleton Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
Middleton Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
Middleton Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
Middleton Invite
FINAL
Mon Oct 15
W
Appleton North High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
Homestead High School, West Mequon Road, Mequon, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Oct 23
L
Appleton West High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 23
W
Appleton West High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 23
W
Appleton West High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Tue Oct 30
L
WIAA Sectional
FINAL