skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Brookfield East

Regular Season 2018

Saturday September 01, 2018

Appleton West

1

Brookfield East

1

Saturday September 01, 2018

Fort Atkinson/Cambridge

0

Brookfield East

2

Saturday September 01, 2018

Germantown

2

Brookfield East

0

Saturday September 01, 2018

New Berlin United

2

Brookfield East

0

Thursday September 06, 2018

Marquette University

3

Brookfield East

2

Saturday September 08, 2018

Franklin

1

Brookfield East

1

Saturday September 08, 2018

Kaukauna

1

Brookfield East

1

Saturday September 08, 2018

Catholic Memorial

2

Brookfield East

0

Saturday September 08, 2018

Pius XI Catholic

0

Brookfield East

2

Saturday September 08, 2018

Franklin

2

Brookfield East

1

Wednesday September 12, 2018

Brookfield East

3

Wauwatosa West

1

Monday September 17, 2018

Brookfield East

3

Pius XI Catholic

0

Wednesday September 19, 2018

Sussex Hamilton

1

Brookfield East

3

Wednesday September 26, 2018

Wauwatosa East

0

Brookfield East

3

Saturday September 29, 2018

Catholic Memorial

2

Brookfield East

1

Saturday September 29, 2018

Middleton

1

Brookfield East

2

Saturday September 29, 2018

Homestead

0

Brookfield East

2

Saturday September 29, 2018

Brookfield East

0

Marquette University

2

Wednesday October 03, 2018

Brookfield East

3

West Allis Hale

0

Thursday October 04, 2018

Brookfield East

2

Kettle Moraine

3

Saturday October 06, 2018

Marquette University

2

Brookfield East

1

Saturday October 06, 2018

Westosha Central

0

Brookfield East

2

Saturday October 06, 2018

Homestead

0

Brookfield East

2

Saturday October 06, 2018

Franklin

0

Brookfield East

2

Saturday October 06, 2018

Germantown

2

Brookfield East

1

Wednesday October 10, 2018

Brookfield Central

0

Brookfield East

3

Thursday October 11, 2018

Catholic Memorial

3

Brookfield East

2

Wednesday October 17, 2018

Brookfield East

0

Germantown

3

Friday October 19, 2018

Brookfield East

3

West Allis Hale

0

Saturday October 20, 2018

Marquette University

3

Brookfield East

0

Saturday October 20, 2018

Wauwatosa West

0

Brookfield East

3

Tuesday October 30, 2018

Wauwatosa West

0

Brookfield East

3

Thursday November 01, 2018

Pius XI Catholic

0

Brookfield East

3

Friday November 09, 2018

Brookfield East

0

Kimberly

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 1
T
Kettle Moraine Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
W
Kettle Moraine Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
L
Kettle Moraine Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
L
Kettle Moraine Invite
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
L
Brookfield East
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
T
New Berlin Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
T
New Berlin Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
New Berlin Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
New Berlin Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
New Berlin Invite
FINAL
Wed Sep 12
W
Wauwatosa West High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 17
W
Pius XI High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 19
W
Brookfield East
FINAL
Wed Sep 26
W
Brookfield East
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
L
Cardinal Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
Cardinal Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
Cardinal Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
L
Cardinal Invite
FINAL
Wed Oct 3
W
West Allis Nathan Hale High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
L
Kettle Moraine
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
L
Whitefish Bay Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
Whitefish Bay Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
Whitefish Bay Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
Whitefish Bay Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
L
Whitefish Bay Invite
FINAL
Wed Oct 10
W
Brookfield East
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
L
Brookfield East
FINAL
Wed Oct 17
L
Germantown High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
W
GMC Championship
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
GMC Conference Tournament-Brookfield East
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
GMC Conference Tournament-Brookfield East
FINAL
Tue Oct 30
W
Brookfield East - WIAA Sectional Semifinals
FINAL
Thu Nov 1
W
WIAA Sectional Final - West Allis Hale
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
L
WIAA State Quarter-Final - Wisconsin Lutheran College, Milwaukee
FINAL