skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

New Berlin United

Regular Season 2018

Thursday August 30, 2018

Sussex Hamilton

0

New Berlin United

3

Saturday September 01, 2018

New Berlin United

1

Burlington

1

Saturday September 01, 2018

New Berlin United

2

Arrowhead

0

Saturday September 01, 2018

New Berlin United

2

Kaukauna

0

Saturday September 01, 2018

Muskego

1

New Berlin United

2

Saturday September 01, 2018

New Berlin United

0

Germantown

2

Wednesday September 05, 2018

West Allis Central

0

New Berlin United

3

Saturday September 08, 2018

New Berlin United

2

Nicolet

0

Saturday September 08, 2018

New Berlin United

1

Kettle Moraine

1

Saturday September 08, 2018

New Berlin United

0

Marquette University

2

Saturday September 08, 2018

New Berlin United

0

Germantown

2

Wednesday September 12, 2018

New Berlin United

3

South Milw./St. Thomas More

0

Wednesday September 19, 2018

Shorewood

1

New Berlin United

3

Saturday September 22, 2018

New Berlin United

2

Racine Horlick

0

Saturday September 22, 2018

New Berlin United

2

Arrowhead

0

Saturday September 22, 2018

New Berlin United

0

Kimberly

2

Saturday September 22, 2018

New Berlin United

0

Kaukauna

2

Wednesday September 26, 2018

New Berlin United

3

Pius XI Catholic

0

Monday October 01, 2018

New Berlin United

3

Greenfield/Whitnall

0

Wednesday October 03, 2018

New Berlin United

3

Greendale

0

Saturday October 06, 2018

New Berlin United

0

Franklin

2

Saturday October 06, 2018

New Berlin United

2

Wauwatosa West

0

Saturday October 06, 2018

New Berlin United

2

Whitefish Bay

0

Saturday October 06, 2018

New Berlin United

0

Marquette University

2

Wednesday October 10, 2018

Dominican

0

New Berlin United

3

Saturday October 13, 2018

New Berlin United

2

Appleton North

0

Saturday October 13, 2018

New Berlin United

1

Middleton

2

Saturday October 13, 2018

New Berlin United

0

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Saturday October 13, 2018

New Berlin United

1

Nicolet

2

Saturday October 20, 2018

New Berlin United

2

Greenfield/Whitnall

0

Saturday October 20, 2018

New Berlin United

2

Fond du Lac

0

Saturday October 20, 2018

New Berlin United

2

Homestead

0

Saturday October 20, 2018

New Berlin United

2

Appleton West

0

Saturday October 20, 2018

New Berlin United

2

Nicolet

0

Saturday October 20, 2018

New Berlin United

0

Appleton North

2

Monday October 22, 2018

New Berlin United

2

Catholic Memorial

3

Friday October 26, 2018

Wilmot

0

New Berlin United

3

Tuesday October 30, 2018

New Berlin United

2

Franklin

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 30
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
T
Kettle Moraine High School, North Oak Crest Drive, Wales, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
W
Kettle Moraine Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
W
Kettle Moraine Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
W
Kettle Moraine Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
L
Kettle Moraine High School, North Oak Crest Drive, Wales, WI, USA
FINAL
Wed Sep 5
W
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
New Berlin West High School, West Cleveland Avenue, New Berlin, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
T
New Berlin West Middle & High School, West Cleveland Avenue, New Berlin, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
New Berlin West Middle & High School, West Cleveland Avenue, New Berlin, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
New Berlin West Middle & High School, West Cleveland Avenue, New Berlin, WI, USA
FINAL
Wed Sep 12
W
South Milwaukee High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 19
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Kaukauna Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Kaukauna Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
Kaukauna Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
Kaukauna Invite
FINAL
Wed Sep 26
W
Pius XI High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 1
W
Greenfield High School
FINAL
Wed Oct 3
W
Greendale High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
L
Whitefish Bay High School, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
Whitefish Bay High School, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
Whitefish Bay High School, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
L
Whitefish Bay High School, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Wed Oct 10
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
Middleton Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
Middleton Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
Middleton Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
Middleton Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
Homestead High School, West Mequon Road, Mequon, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
Homestead High School, West Mequon Road, Mequon, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
Homestead High School, West Mequon Road, Mequon, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
Homestead High School, West Mequon Road, Mequon, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
Homestead High School, West Mequon Road, Mequon, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
Homestead High School, West Mequon Road, Mequon, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon Oct 22
L
Catholic Memorial High School, East College Avenue, Waukesha, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Tue Oct 30
L
WIAA Sectional
FINAL