skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Campbellsport

Regular Season 2018

Tuesday August 21, 2018

Campbellsport

0

Omro

2

Thursday August 23, 2018

West Bend East

4

Campbellsport

0

Saturday August 25, 2018

Campbellsport

0

Living Word Lutheran

4

Thursday August 30, 2018

Campbellsport

1

Mayville

3

Tuesday September 04, 2018

Lomira

2

Campbellsport

11

Thursday September 06, 2018

Campbellsport

0

Waupun

4

Tuesday September 11, 2018

Campbellsport

0

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

3

Thursday September 13, 2018

Campbellsport

5

Stockbridge

1

Monday September 17, 2018

Berlin

5

Campbellsport

1

Tuesday September 18, 2018

Winneconne

1

Campbellsport

2

Thursday September 20, 2018

Campbellsport

1

Kewaskum

2

Tuesday September 25, 2018

Plymouth

5

Campbellsport

0

Thursday September 27, 2018

Campbellsport

1

Ripon

0

Saturday September 29, 2018

Campbellsport

1

Marinette

0

Saturday September 29, 2018

Campbellsport

2

Luxemburg-Casco

3

Monday October 01, 2018

Columbus

2

Campbellsport

1

Thursday October 04, 2018

Campbellsport

0

Winneconne

3

Tuesday October 09, 2018

Campbellsport

1

Berlin

1

Thursday October 11, 2018

Campbellsport

1

Kewaskum

4

Thursday October 18, 2018

Campbellsport

0

Wisconsin Heights/Barneveld

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 21
L
@ Omro
Omro High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
L
Campbellsport Elementary School
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
L
Living Word Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
L
Mayville High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 4
W
Campbellsport Elementary School
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
L
@ Waupun
Waupun High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
L
Kettle Moraine Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
W
Stockbridge High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 17
L
Campbellsport Elementary School, N751 Grandview Ave, Campbellsport, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
W
Campbellsport High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
L
Kewaskum High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 25
L
Campbellsport High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
W
@ Ripon
Igalls Field
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
L
Luxembuerg-Casco Quad
FINAL
Mon Oct 1
L
Campbellsport Elementary School
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
T
@ Berlin
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
L
Kewaskum High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 18
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL