skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Tuesday August 21, 2018

Brookfield East

2

Wauwatosa East

1

Friday August 24, 2018

Brookfield East

2

Kenosha Tremper

0

Friday August 31, 2018

Middleton

2

Brookfield East

3

Saturday September 01, 2018

Brookfield East

2

Madison Memorial

3

Tuesday September 11, 2018

Menomonee Falls

1

Brookfield East

5

Thursday September 13, 2018

Sussex Hamilton

2

Brookfield East

1

Monday September 17, 2018

Marquette University

2

Brookfield East

1

Thursday September 20, 2018

Pewaukee

2

Brookfield East

3

Friday September 21, 2018

Mukwonago

1

Brookfield East

1

Tuesday September 25, 2018

Wauwatosa West

1

Brookfield East

5

Thursday September 27, 2018

Brookfield East

10

Racine Horlick

1

Tuesday October 02, 2018

Brookfield East

7

West Allis Hale

0

Wednesday October 03, 2018

Brookfield East

1

Germantown

1

Friday October 05, 2018

Brookfield East

3

Union Grove

1

Tuesday October 09, 2018

Brookfield East

1

Brookfield Central

2

Friday October 12, 2018

Green Bay Preble

Brookfield East

Saturday October 13, 2018

Kettle Moraine

3

Brookfield East

0

Tuesday October 16, 2018

NFDL/Laconia/Oakfield/Springs

0

Brookfield East

9

Saturday October 20, 2018

West Bend West

1

Brookfield East

3

Thursday October 25, 2018

Brookfield East

2

Whitefish Bay

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 21
W
Whitman Middle School
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
W
Ameche Field
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
W
Gusho Showcase
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
L
Gusho Showcase
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
W
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
L
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 17
L
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
W
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
T
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 25
W
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 2
W
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Wed Oct 3
T
Germantown High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
W
Union Grove High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
L
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 12 -
Brookfield East High School
Cancelled
Sat Oct 13
L
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 16
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL
Thu Oct 25
L
WIAA Sectional - Whitefish Bay
FINAL