skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Tuesday August 21, 2018

Sussex Hamilton

0

Marquette University

3

Friday August 24, 2018

Sussex Hamilton

3

Arrowhead

1

Saturday August 25, 2018

Sussex Hamilton

6

Catholic Memorial

1

Thursday August 30, 2018

Sussex Hamilton

3

Oak Creek

1

Monday September 10, 2018

Wauwatosa East

0

Sussex Hamilton

7

Thursday September 13, 2018

Sussex Hamilton

2

Brookfield East

1

Tuesday September 18, 2018

Germantown

0

Sussex Hamilton

2

Saturday September 22, 2018

Sussex Hamilton

3

Nicolet

1

Tuesday September 25, 2018

Brookfield Central

1

Sussex Hamilton

1

Thursday September 27, 2018

Sussex Hamilton

1

Homestead

1

Saturday September 29, 2018

Sussex Hamilton

1

Kettle Moraine

1

Tuesday October 02, 2018

Sussex Hamilton

6

Wauwatosa West

3

Thursday October 04, 2018

Sussex Hamilton

4

Menomonee Falls

1

Monday October 08, 2018

West Allis Hale

0

Sussex Hamilton

10

Thursday October 11, 2018

Sussex Hamilton

Oconomowoc

Saturday October 13, 2018

West Bend West

0

Sussex Hamilton

3

Tuesday October 16, 2018

West Allis Hale

0

Sussex Hamilton

10

Saturday October 20, 2018

Arrowhead

1

Sussex Hamilton

3

Thursday October 25, 2018

Homestead

0

Sussex Hamilton

2

Saturday October 27, 2018

Oshkosh West

1

Sussex Hamilton

2

Friday November 02, 2018

Green Bay Preble

0

Sussex Hamilton

3

Saturday November 03, 2018

Sussex Hamilton

0

Marquette University

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 21
L
Quad Athletic Complex
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
W
Arrowhead Quad
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
W
Arrowhead Quad
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
W
Oak Creek High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 10
W
Hamilton
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
W
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
W
Hamilton
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Uihlein Soccer Park
FINAL
Tue Sep 25
T
Hamilton
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
T
Homestead High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
T
Kettle Moraine High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 2
W
Whitman Middle School
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
W
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 8
W
Hamilton
FINAL
Thu Oct 11 -
Oconomowoc High School
Cancelled
Sat Oct 13
W
Hamilton
FINAL
Tue Oct 16
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL
Thu Oct 25
W
WIAA Sectional - Sussex Hamilton
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
WIAA Sectional Final - West Allis Hale
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
W
Division 1 State Semi-Final - Uihlein Soccer Park, Milwaukee
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
WIAA Division 1 State Final - Uihlein Soccer Park, Milwaukee
FINAL