skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Columbus

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 13, 2018

Columbus

46

Elkhorn

63

Tuesday November 20, 2018

New Glarus

59

Columbus

42

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Columbus

42

Westfield

30

Thursday November 29, 2018

Columbus

39

Cambridge

36

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Waupun

41

Columbus

33

Friday December 07, 2018

Columbus

43

Wisconsin Heights

55

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Belleville

77

Columbus

65

Friday December 14, 2018

Marshall

66

Columbus

39

Monday December 17, 2018

Mayville

52

Columbus

49

Friday December 21, 2018

Columbus

46

Lodi

65

Thursday January 03, 2019

Lake Mills

68

Columbus

33

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Columbus

59

Poynette

73

Friday January 11, 2019

Columbus

40

Lakeside Lutheran

63

Thursday January 17, 2019

Watertown Luther Prep

57

Columbus

54

Friday January 25, 2019

Lodi

49

Columbus

33

Monday February 04, 2019

Columbus

34

Lake Mills

53

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Columbus

62

Watertown Luther Prep

65

Friday February 08, 2019

Lakeside Lutheran

53

Columbus

57

Saturday February 09, 2019

Poynette

48

Columbus

58

Monday February 11, 2019

Columbus

47

Lomira

70

Tuesday February 12, 2019

Columbus

Waterloo

Thursday February 14, 2019

Columbus

28

Laconia

68

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Columbus

67

Lomira

77

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 13
L
Elkhorn High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
L
Columbus High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
W
Westfield High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
W
Cambridge High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
Columbus High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
Wisconsin Heights High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
Columbus High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Columbus High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 17
L
Columbus High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
@ Lodi
Lodi High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
L
Columbus High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
Poynette High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
Lakeside Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
L
Columbus High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
Columbus High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 4
L
Lake Mills High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
Watertown Luther Prep
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Columbus High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
Columbus High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
L
@ Lomira
Lomira High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 12 -
Waterloo High School
Cancelled
Thu Feb 14
L
Laconia High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
L
@ Lomira
WIAA Regional
FINAL