skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Marshall

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Marshall

50

Lake Mills

42

Thursday November 29, 2018

Poynette

30

Marshall

64

Saturday December 01, 2018

Nekoosa

19

Marshall

75

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Marshall

67

Watertown Luther Prep

46

Friday December 07, 2018

Lodi

40

Marshall

52

Monday December 10, 2018

Marshall

55

Oregon

43

Friday December 14, 2018

Marshall

66

Columbus

39

Friday December 21, 2018

New Glarus

52

Marshall

76

Thursday December 27, 2018

Aquinas

65

Marshall

56

Friday December 28, 2018

Marshall

58

Stevens Point

62

Thursday January 03, 2019

Marshall

68

Waterloo

35

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Cambridge

32

Marshall

72

Friday January 11, 2019

Marshall

77

Belleville

48

Thursday January 17, 2019

Wisconsin Heights

37

Marshall

77

Friday January 25, 2019

Marshall

61

New Glarus

33

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Marshall

60

Wisconsin Heights

24

Friday February 08, 2019

Belleville

59

Marshall

97

Saturday February 09, 2019

Marshall

64

Monroe

51

Monday February 11, 2019

Baraboo

29

Marshall

64

Wednesday February 13, 2019

Marshall

74

Cambridge

41

Thursday February 14, 2019

Lakeside Lutheran

48

Marshall

66

Friday February 15, 2019

Waterloo

41

Marshall

75

Friday February 22, 2019

Big Foot

43

Marshall

67

Saturday February 23, 2019

Martin Luther

58

Marshall

73

Thursday February 28, 2019

Marshall

83

Shoreland Lutheran

62

Saturday March 02, 2019

Marshall

78

Platteville

61

Thursday March 07, 2019

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

37

Marshall

58

Saturday March 09, 2019

Marshall

64

Laconia

56

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 20
W
Lake Mills High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
W
Marshall High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Marshall High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
Watertown Luther Prep
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
Marshall High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 10
W
@ Oregon
Oregon High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Columbus High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
Marshall High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
L
Sentry Classic at UW-Stevens Point
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
Sentry Classic at UW-Stevens Point
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
W
Waterloo High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Marshall High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Belleville High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
W
Marshall High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
New Glarus High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
Wisconsin Heights High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Marshall High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
@ Monroe
Justgame Fieldhouse, Wisconsin Dells
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
W
Marshall High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 13
W
Cambridge High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
W
Marshall High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
Marshall High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
WIAA Regional Final - Marshall
FINAL
Thu Feb 28
W
WIAA Sectional Semi-Final - West Allis Central
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
WIAA Sectional Final - Stoughton
FINAL
Thu Mar 7
W
Division 3 State Semi-Final - Resch Center, Green Bay
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
W
Division 3 State Championship - Resch Center, Green Bay
FINAL