skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Arrowhead

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Friday November 16, 2018

Oak Creek

50

Arrowhead

39

Friday November 23, 2018

Arrowhead

33

Milwaukee King

51

Wednesday November 28, 2018

Arrowhead

59

Muskego

39

Friday November 30, 2018

Kettle Moraine

15

Arrowhead

60

Friday December 07, 2018

Arrowhead

59

Oconomowoc

24

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Arrowhead

48

Waukesha West

15

Friday December 14, 2018

Arrowhead

62

Waukesha South

40

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Catholic Memorial

36

Arrowhead

67

Thursday December 27, 2018

Bay Port

59

Arrowhead

55

Friday December 28, 2018

Arrowhead

55

Stoughton

30

Friday January 04, 2019

Arrowhead

46

Mukwonago

56

Saturday January 05, 2019

Arrowhead

30

Beaver Dam

56

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Waukesha North

43

Arrowhead

54

Friday January 11, 2019

Muskego

25

Arrowhead

57

Friday January 18, 2019

Arrowhead

62

Kettle Moraine

32

Saturday January 26, 2019

Germantown

30

Arrowhead

51

Tuesday January 29, 2019

Oconomowoc

38

Arrowhead

72

Friday February 01, 2019

Waukesha West

27

Arrowhead

61

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Waukesha South

30

Arrowhead

50

Friday February 08, 2019

Arrowhead

71

Catholic Memorial

33

Tuesday February 12, 2019

Mukwonago

57

Arrowhead

41

Thursday February 14, 2019

Arrowhead

65

Waukesha North

28

Friday February 22, 2019

Menomonee Falls

32

Arrowhead

70

Saturday February 23, 2019

Sussex Hamilton

38

Arrowhead

51

Thursday February 28, 2019

Brookfield Central

34

Arrowhead

48

Saturday March 02, 2019

Arrowhead

24

Bay Port

26

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 16
L
Arrowhead High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
L
Fresh Coast Classic - UWM Klotsche Center
FINAL
Wed Nov 28
W
Muskego High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
Arrowhead High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
Oconomowoc High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
Waukesha West High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Waukesha South High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
Arrowhead High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
L
Middleton Holiday Shootout
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
Middleton Holiday Shootout
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
Mukwonago H.S. West Gym
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
Hank Raymonds Classic at Pius XI Catholic
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Arrowhead High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Arrowhead High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
Kettle Moraine High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Arrowhead High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 29
W
Arrowhead High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
Arrowhead High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
Arrowhead High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Catholic Memorial High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
L
Arrowhead High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
W
Waukesha North High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
WIAA Regional Final - Arrowhead
FINAL
Thu Feb 28
W
WIAA Sectional Semi-Final - Hartford
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
L
WIAA Sectional Final - Manitowoc Lincoln
FINAL