skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Baldwin-Woodville

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Thursday November 15, 2018

Baldwin-Woodville

48

Boyceville

30

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Durand

52

Baldwin-Woodville

40

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Baldwin-Woodville

23

Amery

63

Friday November 30, 2018

Baldwin-Woodville

56

Ellsworth

41

Friday December 07, 2018

New Richmond

36

Baldwin-Woodville

44

Monday December 10, 2018

Elk Mound

43

Baldwin-Woodville

36

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Baldwin-Woodville

62

Osceola

42

Thursday December 13, 2018

Saint Croix Falls

41

Baldwin-Woodville

29

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Prescott

65

Baldwin-Woodville

44

Friday December 21, 2018

Glenwood City

Baldwin-Woodville

Thursday December 27, 2018

Ashland

31

Baldwin-Woodville

54

Friday December 28, 2018

Clear Lake

55

Baldwin-Woodville

39

Friday January 04, 2019

Saint Croix Central

27

Baldwin-Woodville

34

Friday January 11, 2019

Somerset

39

Baldwin-Woodville

63

Tuesday January 15, 2019

Ellsworth

67

Baldwin-Woodville

58

Tuesday January 22, 2019

Baldwin-Woodville

55

New Richmond

54

Friday January 25, 2019

Osceola

47

Baldwin-Woodville

42

Friday February 01, 2019

Baldwin-Woodville

54

Prescott

69

Thursday February 07, 2019

Baldwin-Woodville

45

Saint Croix Central

32

Friday February 08, 2019

Baldwin-Woodville

50

Somerset

46

Tuesday February 12, 2019

Baldwin-Woodville

River Falls

Thursday February 14, 2019

Amery

63

Baldwin-Woodville

36

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Ellsworth

55

Baldwin-Woodville

66

Friday February 22, 2019

Baldwin-Woodville

32

Bloomer

40

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 15
W
Boyceville High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
L
Baldwin-Woodville High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
L
@ Amery
Amery High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
Ellsworth High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
Baldwin-Woodville High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 10
L
Baldwin-Woodville High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
Osceola High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
L
Baldwin-Woodville High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
L
Baldwin-Woodville High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 21 -
Baldwin-Woodville High School
Cancelled
Thu Dec 27
W
Candy Cane Classic at Menomonie High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
Candy Cane Classic at Menomonie HS
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Baldwin-Woodville High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Baldwin-Woodville High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
Baldwin-Woodville High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
New Richmond High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
Baldwin-Woodville High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
Prescott High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 7
W
Saint Croix Central High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Somerset High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 12 -
River Falls High School
Cancelled
Thu Feb 14
L
Baldwin-Woodville High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL