skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Ellsworth

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 13, 2018

Glenwood City

37

Ellsworth

68

Thursday November 15, 2018

Osseo-Fairchild

45

Ellsworth

33

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Ellsworth

45

Somerset

55

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Saint Croix Falls

67

Ellsworth

51

Friday November 30, 2018

Baldwin-Woodville

56

Ellsworth

41

Thursday December 06, 2018

Christ's Household of Faith

53

Ellsworth

57

Friday December 07, 2018

Ellsworth

35

Amery

62

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Ellsworth

47

New Richmond

66

Thursday December 20, 2018

Osceola

54

Ellsworth

62

Thursday December 27, 2018

Nicolet

67

Ellsworth

49

Friday December 28, 2018

Ashland

37

Ellsworth

50

Friday January 04, 2019

Ellsworth

47

Prescott

93

Friday January 11, 2019

Saint Croix Central

45

Ellsworth

30

Tuesday January 15, 2019

Ellsworth

67

Baldwin-Woodville

58

Friday January 18, 2019

Ellsworth

57

River Falls

73

Tuesday January 22, 2019

Amery

63

Ellsworth

28

Friday January 25, 2019

New Richmond

59

Ellsworth

48

Friday February 01, 2019

Ellsworth

50

Osceola

67

Friday February 08, 2019

Ellsworth

28

Saint Croix Central

44

Monday February 11, 2019

Ellsworth

Spring Valley

Monday February 11, 2019

Prescott

61

Ellsworth

51

Thursday February 14, 2019

Somerset

54

Ellsworth

50

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Ellsworth

55

Baldwin-Woodville

66

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 13
W
Ellsworth High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 15
L
Ellsworth High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
L
Somerset High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
L
Ellsworth High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
Ellsworth High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
W
Ellsworth High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
@ Amery
Amery High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
New Richmond High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
W
Ellsworth High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
L
Candy Cane Classic at Menomonie High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
Candy Cane Classic at Menomonie HS
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
Prescott High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
Ellsworth High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
Baldwin-Woodville High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
River Falls High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
L
Ellsworth High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
Ellsworth High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
Osceola High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
Saint Croix Central High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 11 -
Spring Valley High School
Cancelled
Mon Feb 11
L
Ellsworth High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
Ellsworth High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL