skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Milwaukee Bradley Tech/Arts

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Milwaukee Golda Meir

68

Milw. Bradley Tech/Arts

17

Friday December 14, 2018

Milw. Bradley Tech/Arts

Milwaukee Obama SCTE

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Milwaukee North

48

Milw. Bradley Tech/Arts

35

Thursday December 20, 2018

Milw. Bradley Tech/Arts

21

Madison West

74

Friday January 04, 2019

Milwaukee South

32

Milw. Bradley Tech/Arts

42

Saturday January 05, 2019

Cudahy

82

Milw. Bradley Tech/Arts

2

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Milwaukee Madison

70

Milw. Bradley Tech/Arts

13

Friday January 11, 2019

Milw. Bradley Tech/Arts

34

Milwaukee Pulaski/CS/CSE/J

18

Tuesday January 15, 2019

Milwaukee Marshall/Young Coggs

53

Milw. Bradley Tech/Arts

19

Thursday January 17, 2019

Milw. Bradley Tech/Arts

19

Milwaukee Golda Meir

42

Thursday January 24, 2019

Milwaukee Obama SCTE

35

Milw. Bradley Tech/Arts

12

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Milw. Bradley Tech/Arts

34

Milwaukee South

54

Thursday February 07, 2019

Milw. Bradley Tech/Arts

26

Milwaukee Madison

65

Saturday February 09, 2019

Milw. Bradley Tech/Arts

Milwaukee North

Wednesday February 13, 2019

Milwaukee Pulaski/CS/CSE/J

23

Milw. Bradley Tech/Arts

19

Friday February 15, 2019

Milw. Bradley Tech/Arts

20

Milwaukee Marshall/Young Coggs

45

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Milw. Bradley Tech/Arts

39

Milwaukee South

47

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Dec 11
L
TECH H.S.
FINAL
Fri Dec 14 -
SCTE
5:30 PM CST
Tue Dec 18
L
TECH H.S.
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
L
Madison West High School-Stevens Gym
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
TECH H.S.
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
Milwaukee Bradley Technical High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
TECH H.S.
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
PULASKI H.S.
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
TECH H.S.
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
L
GOLDA MEIR
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
L
TECH H.S.
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
SOUTH DIVISION H.S.
FINAL
Thu Feb 7
L
MADISON H.S.
FINAL
Sat Feb 9 -
@ Milwaukee North (4-7)
NORTH DIVISION H.S.
5:30 PM CST
Wed Feb 13
L
TECH H.S.
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
MARSHALL
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL