skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Milwaukee Madison

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Milwaukee Madison

30

Milwaukee School of Languages

88

Wednesday December 05, 2018

Milwaukee Bay View

42

Milwaukee Madison

55

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Milwaukee Madison

68

Milwaukee North

50

Friday December 14, 2018

Milwaukee South

44

Milwaukee Madison

85

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Milwaukee Madison

40

Milwaukee Pulaski/CS/CSE/J

58

Thursday December 20, 2018

Milwaukee Madison

30

Milwaukee Bay View

54

Friday December 21, 2018

Milwaukee Madison

36

Milwaukee School of Languages

85

Thursday January 03, 2019

Milwaukee Madison

46

Milwaukee Marshall/Young Coggs

58

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Milwaukee Madison

70

Milw. Bradley Tech/Arts

13

Thursday January 10, 2019

Milwaukee Golda Meir

55

Milwaukee Madison

41

Wednesday January 16, 2019

Milwaukee Madison

48

Milwaukee Obama SCTE

35

Friday January 18, 2019

Milwaukee North

50

Milwaukee Madison

63

Friday January 25, 2019

Milwaukee Madison

Milwaukee South

Tuesday January 29, 2019

Milwaukee Pulaski/CS/CSE/J

Milwaukee Madison

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Milwaukee Marshall/Young Coggs

62

Milwaukee Madison

52

Thursday February 07, 2019

Milw. Bradley Tech/Arts

26

Milwaukee Madison

65

Tuesday February 12, 2019

Milwaukee Madison

Milwaukee Golda Meir

Friday February 15, 2019

Milwaukee Obama SCTE

40

Milwaukee Madison

48

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Milwaukee Madison

28

Milwaukee Vincent

74

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 27
L
Milwaukee School of Languages
FINAL
Wed Dec 5
W
MADISON H.S.
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
NORTH DIVISION H.S.
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
MADISON H.S.
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
L
PULASKI H.S.
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
L
BAY VIEW H.S.
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
SCHOOL OF LANGUAGES
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
L
MARSHALL
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
TECH H.S.
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
L
MADISON H.S.
FINAL
Wed Jan 16
W
SCTE
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
MADISON H.S.
FINAL
Fri Jan 25 -
SOUTH DIVISION H.S.
Postponed
Tue Jan 29 -
MADISON H.S.
Postponed
Tue Feb 5
L
MADISON H.S.
FINAL
Thu Feb 7
W
MADISON H.S.
FINAL
Tue Feb 12 -
GOLDA MEIR
Postponed
Fri Feb 15
W
MADISON H.S.
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL