skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Milwaukee Washington/Collegiate Academy

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Monday November 26, 2018

Milwaukee Washington/CA

54

Manitowoc Lincoln

52

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Milwaukee Washington/CA

84

Milwaukee Academy of Science

73

Saturday December 08, 2018

Milwaukee Washington/CA

51

Chicago Marshall

69

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Milwaukee Washington/CA

58

Milwaukee Riverside

64

Friday December 14, 2018

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

63

Milwaukee Washington/CA

72

Wednesday December 19, 2018

Milwaukee Washington/CA

75

Milwaukee Reagan

43

Friday December 21, 2018

Dominican

41

Milwaukee Washington/CA

69

Thursday December 27, 2018

Milwaukee Washington/CA

59

Bangor

22

Friday December 28, 2018

Stratford

36

Milwaukee Washington/CA

38

Friday January 04, 2019

Milwaukee Washington/CA

69

Milwaukee Vincent

63

Saturday January 05, 2019

Greenfield

51

Milwaukee Washington/CA

80

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Milwaukee Washington/CA

89

Milwaukee School of Languages

60

Friday January 11, 2019

Milwaukee Bay View

17

Milwaukee Washington/CA

72

Tuesday January 15, 2019

Milwaukee King

49

Milwaukee Washington/CA

44

Friday January 18, 2019

Milwaukee Riverside

76

Milwaukee Washington/CA

79

Wednesday January 23, 2019

South Milwaukee

72

Milwaukee Washington/CA

70

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Milwaukee Vincent

55

Milwaukee Washington/CA

59

Thursday February 07, 2019

Milwaukee School of Languages

63

Milwaukee Washington/CA

65

Monday February 11, 2019

Milwaukee Reagan

37

Milwaukee Washington/CA

74

Tuesday February 12, 2019

Milwaukee Washington/CA

Milwaukee Bay View

Thursday February 14, 2019

Milwaukee Washington/CA

37

Milwaukee King

67

Saturday February 16, 2019

Milwaukee Washington/CA

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

Friday February 22, 2019

Wauwatosa West

38

Milwaukee Washington/CA

52

Saturday February 23, 2019

Pius XI Catholic

56

Milwaukee Washington/CA

40

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 26
W
Manitowoc Lincoln High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
Milwaukee Academy of Science, West Kilbourn Avenue, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
RIVERSIDE H.S.
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
WASHINGTON H.S
FINAL
Wed Dec 19
W
RONALD REAGAN
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
Washington High School of Information Technology, North Sherman Boulevard, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
W
@ Bangor
Bangor Holiday Tournament
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
Bangor Holiday Tournament - Bangor High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
VINCENT H.S.
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
Milwaukee Washington High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
SCHOOL OF LANGUAGES
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
WASHINGTON H.S
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
Milwaukee Washington High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
WASHINGTON H.S
FINAL
Wed Jan 23
L
Milwaukee Washington
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
WASHINGTON H.S
FINAL
Thu Feb 7
W
WASHINGTON H.S
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
W
WASHINGTON H.S
FINAL
Tue Feb 12 -
BAY VIEW H.S.
Postponed
Thu Feb 14
L
Milwaukee Rufus King IB High School (Senior Night)
FINAL
Sat Feb 16 -
Hamilton High School, West Warnimont Avenue, Milwaukee, WI, USA
7:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 22
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
L
WIAA Regional Final - Pius XI
FINAL