skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Milwaukee Obama SCTE

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday November 17, 2018

Milwaukee Obama SCTE

17

Catholic Central

49

Friday November 30, 2018

Milwaukee Obama SCTE

47

Milwaukee Lifelong Learning

32

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Milwaukee Obama SCTE

28

Milwaukee South

42

Friday December 14, 2018

Milw. Bradley Tech/Arts

Milwaukee Obama SCTE

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Milwaukee Golda Meir

58

Milwaukee Obama SCTE

24

Friday January 04, 2019

Milwaukee Obama SCTE

33

Milwaukee Pulaski/CS/CSE/J

20

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Milwaukee North

49

Milwaukee Obama SCTE

69

Friday January 11, 2019

Milwaukee Obama SCTE

Milwaukee Marshall/Young Coggs

Wednesday January 16, 2019

Milwaukee Madison

48

Milwaukee Obama SCTE

35

Friday January 18, 2019

Milwaukee South

35

Milwaukee Obama SCTE

53

Tuesday January 22, 2019

Salam

46

Milwaukee Obama SCTE

50

Thursday January 24, 2019

Milwaukee Obama SCTE

35

Milw. Bradley Tech/Arts

12

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Milwaukee Pulaski/CS/CSE/J

Milwaukee Obama SCTE

Thursday February 07, 2019

Milwaukee Obama SCTE

Milwaukee Golda Meir

Friday February 08, 2019

Milwaukee Obama SCTE

50

Milwaukee North

38

Tuesday February 12, 2019

Milwaukee Marshall/Young Coggs

Milwaukee Obama SCTE

Friday February 15, 2019

Milwaukee Obama SCTE

40

Milwaukee Madison

48

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Milwaukee Obama SCTE

56

Milwaukee Golda Meir

54

Friday February 22, 2019

Milwaukee Obama SCTE

15

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

87

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 17
L
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
SOUTH DIVISION H.S.
FINAL
Fri Dec 14 -
SCTE
5:30 PM CST
Tue Dec 18
L
SCTE
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
PULASKI H.S.
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
SCTE
FINAL
Fri Jan 11 -
MARSHALL
5:30 PM CST
Wed Jan 16
L
SCTE
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
SCTE
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
Barack Obama School of Career and Technical Education, North Sherman Boulevard, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
W
TECH H.S.
FINAL
Tue Feb 5 -
SCTE
5:30 PM CST
Thu Feb 7 -
GOLDA MEIR
5:30 PM CST
Fri Feb 8
W
NORTH DIVISION H.S.
FINAL
Tue Feb 12 -
SCTE
Postponed
Fri Feb 15
L
MADISON H.S.
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL