skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Barneveld

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Monday November 19, 2018

Benton

59

Barneveld

36

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Rio

66

Barneveld

62

Friday November 30, 2018

Monticello

43

Barneveld

30

Monday December 03, 2018

Barneveld

26

Mineral Point

71

Thursday December 06, 2018

Juda

28

Barneveld

59

Monday December 10, 2018

Barneveld

36

Lancaster

63

Friday December 14, 2018

Barneveld

44

Pecatonica

15

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Barneveld

45

Cambridge

47

Thursday December 20, 2018

Barneveld

11

Black Hawk

75

Friday December 28, 2018

Barneveld

13

Platteville

61

Saturday December 29, 2018

Richland Center

72

Barneveld

31

Friday January 04, 2019

Albany

43

Barneveld

42

Thursday January 10, 2019

Barneveld

33

Argyle

60

Tuesday January 15, 2019

Barneveld

47

Monticello

36

Thursday January 24, 2019

Barneveld

Juda

Saturday January 26, 2019

Barneveld

21

Prairie du Chien

76

Friday February 01, 2019

Pecatonica

35

Barneveld

41

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Barneveld

River Ridge

Saturday February 09, 2019

Black Hawk

46

Barneveld

16

Wednesday February 13, 2019

Barneveld

43

Albany

55

Friday February 15, 2019

Argyle

54

Barneveld

27

Saturday February 16, 2019

Mount Horeb

50

Barneveld

36

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

39

Barneveld

49

Friday February 22, 2019

Barneveld

33

Fall River

54

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 19
L
Barneveld High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
L
Rio
Barneveld High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
Barneveld High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 3
L
Mineral Point High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
W
Barneveld High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 10
L
Lancaster High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Pecatonica High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
L
Cambridge High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
L
Black Hawk High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
Platteville Holiday Classic
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
Platteville Holiday Classic
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
Barneveld High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
L
@ Argyle
Argyle High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
Monticello High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 24 -
@ Juda (1-10)
Juda High School
7:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 26
L
Prairie du Chien High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
Barneveld High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5 -
River Ridge School District
Postponed
Sat Feb 9
L
Barneveld High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 13
L
@ Albany
Albany High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
Barneveld High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
Barneveld High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL