skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Elkhorn

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 13, 2018

Columbus

46

Elkhorn

63

Thursday November 15, 2018

Elkhorn

64

Williams Bay

24

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Elkhorn

51

Palmyra-Eagle

31

Tuesday November 27, 2018

West Allis Central

19

Elkhorn

66

Friday November 30, 2018

Burlington

17

Elkhorn

66

Thursday December 06, 2018

Elkhorn

54

Westosha Central

31

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Badger

44

Elkhorn

39

Friday December 14, 2018

Waterford

37

Elkhorn

30

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Delavan-Darien

33

Elkhorn

54

Friday December 21, 2018

Fort Atkinson

36

Elkhorn

40

Friday January 04, 2019

Union Grove

54

Elkhorn

41

Monday January 07, 2019

Elkhorn

63

Big Foot

44

Friday January 11, 2019

Elkhorn

44

Wilmot

61

Tuesday January 15, 2019

Kenosha Bradford

47

Elkhorn

65

Friday January 18, 2019

Elkhorn

56

Burlington

19

Friday January 25, 2019

Elkhorn

35

Waterford

36

Friday February 01, 2019

Elkhorn

33

Badger

46

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Elkhorn

47

Delavan-Darien

30

Friday February 08, 2019

Elkhorn

26

Union Grove

39

Monday February 11, 2019

Edgerton

29

Elkhorn

68

Thursday February 14, 2019

Wilmot

61

Elkhorn

53

Friday February 15, 2019

Westosha Central

21

Elkhorn

65

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Burlington

25

Elkhorn

64

Friday February 22, 2019

Elkhorn

47

Milton

58

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 13
W
Elkhorn High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 15
W
Williams Bay High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
W
Palmyra-Eagle High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
W
Elkhorn High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
Elkhorn High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
W
Westosha Central High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
Elkhorn High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Elkhorn High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
Elkhorn High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
Elkhorn Area High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
Elkhorn High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 7
W
Big Foot High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
@ Wilmot
Wilmot High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
Elkhorn High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
Burlington High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
Waterford High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
@ Badger
Badger High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
Delavan-Darien High School, Cumming St, Delavan, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
Union Grove High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
W
Elkhorn High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
Elkhorn High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
Elkhorn High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
L
@ Milton
WIAA Regional
FINAL