skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Fall River

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 13, 2018

Fall River

62

Juda

10

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Fall River

51

Hustisford

28

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Fall River

40

Milwaukee Vincent

52

Friday November 30, 2018

Cambria-Friesland

23

Fall River

63

Thursday December 06, 2018

Princeton/Green Lake

35

Fall River

56

Monday December 10, 2018

Fall River

45

Randolph

34

Friday December 14, 2018

Markesan

40

Fall River

33

Thursday December 20, 2018

Fall River

75

Montello

31

Thursday December 27, 2018

Palmyra-Eagle

44

Fall River

53

Friday December 28, 2018

Clinton

48

Fall River

60

Thursday January 03, 2019

Living Word Lutheran

28

Fall River

48

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Rio

43

Fall River

54

Friday January 11, 2019

Fall River

43

Pardeeville

33

Monday January 14, 2019

Deerfield

28

Fall River

62

Thursday January 17, 2019

Fall River

68

Cambria-Friesland

30

Friday January 25, 2019

Randolph

51

Fall River

43

Saturday February 02, 2019

Fall Creek

35

Fall River

45

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Montello

30

Fall River

71

Friday February 08, 2019

Fall River

44

Rio

38

Wednesday February 13, 2019

Fall River

51

Princeton/Green Lake

29

Thursday February 14, 2019

Pardeeville

36

Fall River

39

Saturday February 16, 2019

Fall River

45

Markesan

27

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Wayland Academy

24

Fall River

74

Friday February 22, 2019

Barneveld

33

Fall River

54

Saturday February 23, 2019

Rio

48

Fall River

65

Thursday February 28, 2019

Randolph

32

Fall River

35

Saturday March 02, 2019

Hilbert

31

Fall River

37

Friday March 08, 2019

Fall River

39

Black Hawk

71

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 13
W
@ Juda
Juda High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
W
Hustisford High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
L
Milwaukee Vincent High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
Fall River High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
W
Fall River High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 10
W
Randolph High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Fall River High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
W
Montello High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
W
Fall River Holiday Tournament
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
Fall River Holiday Tournament
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
W
Fall River High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Rio
Fall River High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Pardeeville High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 14
W
Fall River High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
W
Cambria-Friesland High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
Fall River High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Justagame Field House
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
Fall River High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
@ Rio
Rio Community School District
FINAL
Wed Feb 13
W
Princeton High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
W
Fall River High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
Markesan High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
Rio
WIAA Regional Final - Fall River
FINAL
Thu Feb 28
W
WIAA Sectional Semi-Final - Fort Atkinson
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
WIAA Sectional Final - Oconomowoc
FINAL
Fri Mar 8
L
Division 5 State Semi-Final - Resch Center, Green Bay
FINAL