skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Pius XI Catholic

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 13, 2018

East Troy

39

Pius XI Catholic

78

Saturday November 17, 2018

Pius XI Catholic

54

Kimberly

87

Saturday November 24, 2018

Kaukauna

57

Pius XI Catholic

58

Friday November 30, 2018

Pewaukee

37

Pius XI Catholic

42

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Pius XI Catholic

41

New Berlin Eisenhower

50

Friday December 07, 2018

New Berlin West

21

Pius XI Catholic

47

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Wisconsin Lutheran

52

Pius XI Catholic

54

Thursday December 13, 2018

Pius XI Catholic

66

West Allis Central

11

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Greendale

25

Pius XI Catholic

67

Friday December 21, 2018

Cudahy

41

Pius XI Catholic

47

Thursday December 27, 2018

Pius XI Catholic

71

South Milwaukee

58

Friday December 28, 2018

Pius XI Catholic

54

Poynette

26

Saturday January 05, 2019

Brookfield Central

44

Pius XI Catholic

51

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Pius XI Catholic

47

Pewaukee

57

Friday January 11, 2019

New Berlin Eisenhower

49

Pius XI Catholic

43

Tuesday January 15, 2019

Oak Creek

44

Pius XI Catholic

36

Friday January 18, 2019

Pius XI Catholic

53

New Berlin West

39

Friday January 25, 2019

Pius XI Catholic

53

Wisconsin Lutheran

30

Friday February 01, 2019

Pius XI Catholic

67

Greendale

30

Wednesday February 06, 2019

West Allis Central

17

Pius XI Catholic

75

Friday February 08, 2019

Brown Deer

38

Pius XI Catholic

55

Wednesday February 13, 2019

Whitnall

33

Pius XI Catholic

67

Friday February 22, 2019

Milwaukee Marshall/Young Coggs

35

Pius XI Catholic

78

Saturday February 23, 2019

Pius XI Catholic

56

Milwaukee Washington/CA

40

Thursday February 28, 2019

Pius XI Catholic

27

Whitefish Bay

53

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 13
W
Pius XI High School
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
Kimberly High School
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
Brookfield Central Thanksgiving Shootout
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
Pius XI High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
Pius XI High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
Pius XI High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
W
West Allis Central High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
Pius XI High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
Pius XI Catholic High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
W
Waukesha South Holiday Classic
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
Waukesha South Holiday Shootout
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
Hank Raymonds Classic at Pius XI Catholic
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
Pewaukee High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
Pius XI High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
Pius XI High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Wisconsin Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
Greendale High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 6
W
Pius XI High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Brown Deer High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 13
W
Pius XI High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
WIAA Regional Final - Pius XI
FINAL
Thu Feb 28
L
WIAA Sectional Semi-Final - Milwaukee Lutheran
FINAL