skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Northwestern

Regular Season 2019

Friday April 05, 2019

Northwestern

Cameron

Monday April 08, 2019

Northwestern

1

Superior

5

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Ashland

9

Northwestern

13

Saturday April 13, 2019

Osceola

Northwestern

Saturday April 13, 2019

Osceola

Northwestern

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Northwestern

6

Chetek-Weyerhaeuser

3

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Northwestern

3

Bloomer

1

Thursday April 25, 2019

Spooner

4

Northwestern

14

Friday April 26, 2019

Barron

2

Northwestern

10

Friday April 26, 2019

Barron

6

Northwestern

15

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Bloomer

0

Northwestern

4

Friday May 03, 2019

Northwestern

4

Hayward

1

Friday May 03, 2019

Northwestern

2

Hayward

3

Monday May 06, 2019

Northwestern

1

Webster

9

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Chetek-Weyerhaeuser

4

Northwestern

5

Saturday May 11, 2019

Northwestern

11

Ladysmith

4

Saturday May 11, 2019

Northwestern

19

Ladysmith

5

Monday May 13, 2019

Northwestern

7

Rice Lake

6

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Northwestern

4

Spooner

11

Thursday May 16, 2019

Cumberland

2

Northwestern

8

Thursday May 16, 2019

Cumberland

9

Northwestern

13

Monday May 20, 2019

Northwestern

19

Two Harbors

2

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Northwestern

13

Grantsburg

1

Wednesday May 22, 2019

Superior

Northwestern

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Osceola

6

Northwestern

7

Wednesday May 29, 2019

Hayward

2

Northwestern

10

Tuesday June 04, 2019

Antigo

12

Northwestern

7

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484375129 Fri Apr 5 -
Cameron Elementary School
Postponed
155484377168 Mon Apr 8
L
NBC Spartan Sports Complex
FINAL
155484372571 Tue Apr 9
W
Northwestern High School
FINAL
155484375254 Sat Apr 13 -
Northwestern High School
Postponed
155484375255 Sat Apr 13 -
Northwestern High School
Postponed
155484375130 Tue Apr 16
W
Chetek-Weyerhaeuser HS
FINAL
155484375128 Tue Apr 23
W
Bloomer Stuckert Field
FINAL
155484376135 Thu Apr 25
W
Northwestern High School
FINAL
155484372676 Fri Apr 26
W
Northwestern High School
FINAL
155484372677 Fri Apr 26
W
Northwestern High School
FINAL
155484372816 Tue Apr 30
W
Northwestern High School
FINAL
155484375132 Fri May 3
W
Hayward HS
FINAL
155484375133 Fri May 3
L
Hayward HS
FINAL
155484375138 Mon May 6
L
Webster High School
FINAL
155484373084 Tue May 7
W
Northwestern High School
FINAL
155484375134 Sat May 11
W
Ladysmith High School
FINAL
155484375135 Sat May 11
W
Ladysmith High School
FINAL
155484375136 Mon May 13
W
Rice Lake High School
FINAL
155484375137 Tue May 14
L
Spooner High School
FINAL
155484373255 Thu May 16
W
Northwestern High School
FINAL
155484373256 Thu May 16
W
Northwestern High School
FINAL
155484377649 Mon May 20
W
Two Harbors, MN, USA
FINAL
155484375131 Tue May 21
W
Grantsburg High School
FINAL
Wed May 22 -
Iron River Baseball Field
Cancelled
Tue May 28
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Wed May 29
W
WIAA Regional Final - Northwestern
FINAL
Tue Jun 4
L
WIAA Sectional - Altoona
FINAL