skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Crandon

Regular Season 2019

Friday April 05, 2019

Crandon

6

Green Bay Southwest

11

Friday April 05, 2019

Crandon

1

Green Bay Southwest

9

Saturday April 06, 2019

Crandon

Coleman

Monday April 15, 2019

Crandon

Bonduel

Saturday April 20, 2019

Tomahawk

11

Crandon

10

Saturday April 20, 2019

Tomahawk

16

Crandon

6

Monday April 22, 2019

Laona/Wabeno

1

Crandon

17

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Elcho

2

Crandon

6

Thursday April 25, 2019

Goodman/Pembine

3

Crandon

19

Friday April 26, 2019

Crandon

21

White Lake

0

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Crandon

14

Laona/Wabeno

8

Thursday May 02, 2019

Florence

0

Crandon

10

Friday May 03, 2019

Crandon

Gillett/Suring

Monday May 06, 2019

Phelps/Three Lakes

3

Crandon

2

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Crandon

1

Niagara

4

Friday May 10, 2019

Crandon

14

Goodman/Pembine

0

Monday May 13, 2019

Northland Pines

13

Crandon

6

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Crandon

9

Elcho

5

Thursday May 16, 2019

White Lake

1

Crandon

18

Friday May 17, 2019

Crandon

14

Florence

2

Saturday May 18, 2019

Crandon

STA/Lena

Saturday May 18, 2019

Menominee (MI)

Crandon

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Crandon

4

Phelps/Three Lakes

7

Thursday May 23, 2019

Crandon

0

Bonduel

10

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484373212 Fri Apr 5
L
Green Bay Southwest High School
FINAL
155484373213 Fri Apr 5
L
Green Bay Southwest High School
FINAL
155484373207 Sat Apr 6 -
Coleman High School
Postponed
155484373206 Mon Apr 15 -
Bonduel High School
Postponed
155484377521 Sat Apr 20
L
Crandon High School
FINAL
155484377522 Sat Apr 20
L
Crandon High School
FINAL
155484374344 Mon Apr 22
W
Crandon High School
FINAL
155484373470 Tue Apr 23
W
Crandon High School
FINAL
155484373697 Thu Apr 25
W
Crandon High School
FINAL
155484373217 Fri Apr 26
W
White Lake High School
FINAL
155484373214 Tue Apr 30
W
Laona High School
FINAL
155484373578 Thu May 2
W
Crandon High School
FINAL
155484373210 Fri May 3 -
Gillett High School
Cancelled
155484375398 Mon May 6
L
Crandon High School
FINAL
155484373215 Tue May 7
L
Niagara High School
FINAL
155484373211 Fri May 10
W
Dunbar Baseball Field
FINAL
155484375124 Mon May 13
L
Crandon High School
FINAL
155484373208 Tue May 14
W
@ Elcho
Elcho High School
FINAL
155484376694 Thu May 16
W
Crandon High School
FINAL
155484373209 Fri May 17
W
Florence High School
FINAL
155484377524 Sat May 18 -
St. Thomas Aquinas Academy
Cancelled
155484377525 Sat May 18 -
St. Thomas Aquinas Academy
Cancelled
155484373216 Tue May 21
L
Three Lakes High School
FINAL
Thu May 23
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL