skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Algoma

Regular Season 2019

Friday April 05, 2019

Algoma

0

Southern Door

1

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Algoma

5

Wausaukee

14

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Algoma

0

Kewaunee

10

Thursday April 18, 2019

Oconto

11

Algoma

0

Monday April 22, 2019

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

7

Algoma

0

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Sevastopol

12

Algoma

0

Thursday April 25, 2019

Algoma

4

Sevastopol

2

Saturday April 27, 2019

Algoma

1

Peshtigo

11

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Southern Door

15

Algoma

2

Friday May 03, 2019

Algoma

0

Gibraltar

10

Monday May 06, 2019

Peshtigo

12

Algoma

0

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Gibraltar

12

Algoma

1

Friday May 10, 2019

Sturgeon Bay

15

Algoma

1

Friday May 10, 2019

Algoma

0

Sturgeon Bay

2

Saturday May 11, 2019

Kewaunee

4

Algoma

3

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Algoma

4

Oconto

5

Friday May 17, 2019

Algoma

3

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

0

Monday May 20, 2019

North Fond du Lac

7

Algoma

6

Monday May 20, 2019

Algoma

6

North Fond du Lac

1

Thursday May 23, 2019

Algoma

0

Sturgeon Bay

9

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484372435 Fri Apr 5
L
Southern Door High School
FINAL
155484376504 Tue Apr 9
L
Wausaukee High School
FINAL
155484372431 Tue Apr 16
L
Kewaunee High School
FINAL
155484375187 Thu Apr 18
L
Algoma High School
FINAL
155484373750 Mon Apr 22
L
Algoma High School
FINAL
155484375914 Tue Apr 23
L
Algoma High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
W
Baileys Harbor Recreational Harbor
FINAL
155484372433 Sat Apr 27
L
Peshtigo High School
FINAL
155484376092 Tue Apr 30
L
Algoma High School
FINAL
155484372429 Fri May 3
L
Gibraltar High School
FINAL
155484375370 Mon May 6
L
Algoma High School
FINAL
155484373662 Tue May 7
L
Algoma High School
FINAL
155484372436 Fri May 10
L
Sturgeon Bay High School
FINAL
155484376192 Fri May 10
L
Sturgeon Bay High School
FINAL
155484374190 Sat May 11
L
Algoma High School
FINAL
155484372432 Tue May 14
L
@ Oconto
Oconto High School
FINAL
155484372430 Fri May 17
W
Green Bay New Lutheran High School
FINAL
155484377650 Mon May 20
L
Algoma, WI, USA
FINAL
155484377651 Mon May 20
W
Algoma, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu May 23
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL