skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

New Berlin United

Regular Season 2019

Saturday August 31, 2019

New Berlin United

0

Muskego

2

Saturday August 31, 2019

New Berlin United

1

Wauwatosa West

1

Saturday August 31, 2019

Kenosha Indian Trail

1

New Berlin United

1

Saturday August 31, 2019

New Berlin United

2

Nicolet

0

Saturday August 31, 2019

New Berlin United

1

Homestead

2

Wednesday September 04, 2019

Greenfield/Whitnall

1

New Berlin United

3

Saturday September 07, 2019

Kaukauna

2

New Berlin United

0

Saturday September 07, 2019

New Berlin United

1

Marquette University

1

Saturday September 07, 2019

New Berlin United

2

Pius XI Catholic

0

Saturday September 07, 2019

New Berlin United

2

Arrowhead

0

Saturday September 07, 2019

New Berlin United

0

Brookfield East

2

Wednesday September 11, 2019

Greendale

1

New Berlin United

3

Wednesday September 18, 2019

New Berlin United

3

Dominican

1

Saturday September 21, 2019

Kenosha Indian Trail

1

New Berlin United

1

Wednesday September 25, 2019

New Berlin United

3

West Allis Central

0

Monday September 30, 2019

South Milw./St. Thomas More

3

New Berlin United

2

Wednesday October 02, 2019

New Berlin United

2

Shorewood

3

Saturday October 05, 2019

Burlington

1

New Berlin United

2

Saturday October 05, 2019

New Berlin United

2

Homestead

0

Wednesday October 09, 2019

Pius XI Catholic

2

New Berlin United

3

Saturday October 12, 2019

Appleton North

2

New Berlin United

1

Saturday October 12, 2019

New Berlin United

0

Middleton

2

Saturday October 12, 2019

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

New Berlin United

0

Saturday October 12, 2019

Nicolet

0

New Berlin United

2

Monday October 14, 2019

New Berlin United

3

Sussex Hamilton

0

Saturday October 19, 2019

Burlington

0

New Berlin United

0

Saturday October 19, 2019

Cedarburg

2

New Berlin United

0

Saturday October 19, 2019

New Berlin United

TBD

Friday October 25, 2019

Oak Creek

0

New Berlin United

3

Tuesday October 29, 2019

New Berlin United

2

Muskego

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 31
L
Kettle Moraine High School, North Oak Crest Drive, Wales, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
T
Kettle Moraine High School, North Oak Crest Drive, Wales, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
T
Kettle Moraine High School, North Oak Crest Drive, Wales, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
W
Kettle Moraine High School, North Oak Crest Drive, Wales, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
L
Kettle Moraine High School, North Oak Crest Drive, Wales, WI, USA
FINAL
Wed Sep 4
W
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
L
Brookfield East High School, Lilly Road, Brookfield, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
T
Brookfield East High School, Lilly Road, Brookfield, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
Brookfield East High School, Lilly Road, Brookfield, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
Brookfield East High School, Lilly Road, Brookfield, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
L
Brookfield East High School, Lilly Road, Brookfield, WI, USA
FINAL
Wed Sep 11
W
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 18
W
Dominican High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
T
Kaukauna Invite
FINAL
Wed Sep 25
W
West Allis Central High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
L
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Wed Oct 2
L
Shorewood High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
Whitefish Bay Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
Whitefish Bay High School, East Fairmount Avenue, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
Middleton High School, Bristol Street, Middleton, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
Middleton Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
Middleton Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
Middleton Invite
FINAL
Mon Oct 14
W
Hamilton High School, Town Line Road, Sussex, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
T
Southeast Conference Meet
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
Homestead Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 19 -
@ TBD
Homestead Invite
TBD
Fri Oct 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
L
WIAA-Sectional Semi Finals
FINAL