skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Barneveld

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 26, 2019

Lancaster

84

Barneveld

66

Friday December 06, 2019

Black Hawk

86

Barneveld

41

Monday December 09, 2019

Barneveld

46

Potosi/Cassville

43

Thursday December 12, 2019

Barneveld

44

Albany

62

Saturday December 14, 2019

New Glarus

61

Barneveld

31

Tuesday December 17, 2019

Barneveld

44

Monticello

41

Friday December 20, 2019

Juda

13

Barneveld

44

Friday December 27, 2019

Fennimore

54

Barneveld

39

Saturday December 28, 2019

Barneveld

51

Mineral Point

72

Friday January 03, 2020

Barneveld

49

Rio

69

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Argyle

76

Barneveld

54

Friday January 10, 2020

Pecatonica

29

Barneveld

52

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Barneveld

19

Black Hawk

75

Friday January 24, 2020

River Ridge

52

Barneveld

18

Monday January 27, 2020

Barneveld

56

Benton

43

Thursday January 30, 2020

Albany

69

Barneveld

64

Saturday February 01, 2020

Prairie du Chien

72

Barneveld

37

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Monticello

32

Barneveld

44

Friday February 07, 2020

Barneveld

65

Juda

40

Monday February 10, 2020

Barneveld

35

Mount Horeb

46

Thursday February 13, 2020

Barneveld

54

Argyle

60

Tuesday February 18, 2020

Barneveld

67

Pecatonica

40

Tuesday February 25, 2020

Cambria-Friesland

72

Barneveld

78

Friday February 28, 2020

Barneveld

27

Black Hawk

73

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 26
L
Barneveld High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
Barneveld High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
W
Cassville High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
L
@ Albany
Albany High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
Barneveld High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
Monticello High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
Barneveld High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
L
Barneveld Holiday Classic
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
Barneveld Holiday Classic
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
@ Rio
Rio High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
Barneveld High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
Barneveld High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
L
Black Hawk High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
L
Barneveld High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
W
@ Benton
Benton High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
L
Barneveld High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
Barneveld High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
W
Barneveld High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
@ Juda
Juda High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
L
Mount Horeb High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
L
@ Argyle
Argyle High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
W
Pecatonica High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL